Sweet & Slow come back.

Haiii everyone!!…I’m back! It seems I’ve missed a lot and I am so overwhelmed with what’s new and what I saw on feed I feel kinda lost. It will take some time for me to catch up for sure and absorb it all. A week and some days off sl seem like a whole year so this outfit, is of course nothing ‘new to you’ though they’re some things I was eager to grab my hands on. Very classy and fresh look, soft colors, spring deserves it!…Oh god, even writting seems harder now, I hope I can keep up with blog as I was used to and hopefully bring you better and more looks in the days to come. One more thing, HAPPY BIRTHDAY BABAY <3!! 😉 xoxo Uma

come back

come back I

Details :

Hair – ‘Amber – triacle’ by >TRUTH<

Skin – ‘London sunkissed makeup4b’ by LeLutka

Scarf – ‘carre de soie rose’ by (P-K)

Top – ‘SHIRI top – orchid’ by LeLutka

Pants – ‘Sarrouel pants – beige’ by AOHARU

Shoes – ‘dorothy (brown)’ by Lotta

Bag – ‘Madrid leather weave bag – champan’ by creamshop

Shades – ‘logo aviators – passion’ by p.c.

Listening to In My Arms

17 thoughts on “Sweet & Slow come back.

  1. Carolina Sautereau says:

    Q bom q está de volta !! Eu adoro seu blog e senti falta dos seus posts concerteza!
    Lindo outfit!
    Bjs

  2. Polina.K says:

    YAY ! I’m glad you’re back , the feed had been like a birthday cake without candles when you weren’t here ! ❤ the outfit and Happy Bday to BABAY !

  3. Cerise says:

    YAY!!! Welcome back, Uma! Hope you had a wonderful trip! Thanks for this post; totally loving the look. Can’t wait for the other ones to come! Have an awesome week. <333

  4. farahpalmer says:

    yayyyy.. you’re back!! *happy dance*… ❤ the look!
    Hope u had a nice time, and loadss of inspiration for your blog again.. I can’t wait to start reading it again! xxx Farah

  5. Emy Aker says:

    I’m so glad you’re back! Despit what you said, it doesn’t seem like a whole year has passed when we see your all new look. And don’t forget: all is not lost that is delayed. lol xo xo <333

  6. nilgiha says:

    and loved that smooth soft sexy look..hmm..ı think ı have to shop..you make me shop..thats normal?

  7. Uma Ceawlin says:

    YAY!!! omg, guyssssssssssss..*blushes* so good to be back and feel your <3!!!..thank you so much for welcoming me back this way!!..I think I kinda lost the touch a bit, lol, but hopefully I’ll get back to good old blogging. ehe.
    much <333!
    and nil, you make me shop more than I should aswell 😉
    muahssssssss

  8. Cocoluv says:

    Hiii Uma,

    First greeeeatt job! (:
    2d.. Do u have a SLURL from p-k please? I was searching everwhere =(

    xoxo.

  9. Uma Ceawlin says:

    Hiii Coco, the designer’s name is Polina Kaestner, you can find her store in cupcakes sim which I presume you’re familiar with it? 🙂 xoxo Uma

Leave a Reply

