Things to pack!

Ok, so, because I’m actually packin in rl, I thought I’d take my sl luggage out of my closet and make my last post with some pieces I haven’t blogged before and that were hidden under piles of other clothes.  The overalls are my favorite pieces here but I have to say I’m totally in love with Tres Blah’s recent releases! These are my casual choices to put in my luggage, and I’m happy to share them with you. I’m only gonna be away for a week but I’m crossing fingers I won’t miss much, and I’ll miss blogging (don’t tell) but I’ll see you saturday (14th), meanwhile, have fun and see you next week!! Muahs ❤ Uma

things to pack

things to pack I

things to pack II

Details :

(1st pics)

Hair – Piper II hazel’ by Maitreya

Jacket – ‘Inspired shark cardigan (pink)’ by Tres Blah

Shirt (under) – ‘Pinned flower cami (blue)’ by Tres Blah

Overalls – ‘Salopette jeans by *f* white ‘ by D:A (creator dolce Asbrink)

Shoes – ‘ChiChi pumps – pastel green’ by Maitreya

Earrings – ‘Crystal beads silver earrings’ by (color change) by *an*

Trunks – ‘antique trunks’ by En Svale

(3rd pic)

Trunks (left) – ‘antique LOUIS VUITTON trunks’ by fatima ur (creator’s name)

Suitcase – ‘travellers suitcase’ by Noelle Eilde (creator’s name)

Pet bag – ‘the ‘z bag’ ultimate pet pug carrier’ by Zooby’s

Trunks (right) by En Svale

Coat Hanger (freebie) by ichi swansong (creator’s name)

Hair – ‘*barberyumyum14/black ‘ (Le.Look exclusive) by dp**yumyum

Jacket – ‘Denim Jacket short sleeve dark’ by *Tracolore*

Shirt (under) – ‘dalini – kiwi undershirt’ by [Decoy]

Overalls (salopette) – ‘salopette pants : light khaki’ by *Tracolore*

Bag – ‘pilot flight bag’ by sfd

Socks – ‘*****lace socks/ribbon’ by Picnic

Shoes – ‘ChiChi pumps – cream’ by Maitreya

Overall + denim jacket prims on hanger (comes in folder of those pieces)

Poses by Torrid

10 thoughts on “Things to pack!

  1. zala says:

    Hi Uma I like your style.
    Trying to find where *en Svale* is, but I couldn’t find it.
    Do you have their slurl? Thank you.

  2. aerianna avro says:

    hey uma! have you ever heard of Lykke Li? i think you would really like her music, it really inspires me.. most of it is indie/pop/soul .. she’s really sweet and her style is so fun! check her out, i love the songs little bit & i’m good, i’m gone.. dance dance dance is fun too

    🙂 hope your trip is going well!

  3. Emy Aker says:

    I’m so glad to be right back in world after weeks away.
    And I’m SO glad to see all this good stuff on your blog.
    I’m so amazed by the looks you keep showing us.
    Hope to see you soon in world.
    Maybe could we do something together soon?
    Anyway, congrats. I’m still a Uma’s fan yeah =p
    Xo xo sweetie. Hope everything’s alright for you 🙂

  4. Uma Ceawlin says:

    awwww guys thank you so so much for the kind words!!! I am back now, everything went great, lol..I SURVIVED THE PLANE FLIGHT!! \o/ actually it might have cured my flying paranoia!!..I am totally overwhelmed with whats new, but I feel it to be hard to come back, it seems like a whole year has passed, I hope I’ll still be able to blog as much or as good as I used to. love you all ❤

Leave a Reply

