YAY!

Soooooooo…I have been able to do all things I need irl for my little trip and I still have a little time to blog ’til thursday. <3!..Multi-tasking atm, but I decided I’d do another 2 in 1 post, basically because, again, I couldn’t choose between these two looks. The reason why I came back is, Dejavu hair. Lilkim will open the store this week or so at cupcakes and of course we’re all eager for that. Not sure if I’ll be here when it does, but surely will keep up to date while I’m away. These are two of lots of other hairs, we’ll see at dejavu. How cute is the short one? I love it. The second one reminds me of a redesigned version of an old dejavu group gift, but with the little braids in front. Also, church of luxe, recently released these cute checkered dresses, they’re adorable. However I decided to wear the top part as a shirt, since its so versatile. Apatia also just released the most awesome stripey sweaters, so these were my two inspirations. Both looks are rather simple, but I hope you like ❤ Uma

two in one

two in one I

Details :

Hair – ‘CATEYE (dark brown)’ by DEJAVU

Skin – ‘Melinda 4k’ by Mayden couture

Shirt – ‘Morgan (lemon)’ by Church of luxe

Vest – ‘Damara vest’ by Last Call (no longer available)

Suspenders – ‘classicbracesbrown’ by -SG-

Pants – ”jeans smog capri’ by Fishy Strawberry

Boots – ‘Kensington boots *bronze*’ by Tesla

Poses (all) by Torrid

two in one II

two in one III

Details :

Hair – ‘YURUHUWA 1 black’ by DEJAVU

Sweater – ‘Cleo  at the cafe pink/white’ by *Thimbles*

Skirt – ‘carla circle skirt *white*’ by Artilleri

Socks – ‘Socks mit suspenders *cranberry*’ by Pig

Boots – ‘Woo boots’ by [0N]

Bag – ‘LeatherShoulderBag – christmas version (hunt freebie)’ by ::plod::

Bandaid – ‘kiss my knee bandaids’ by Domestic-V

Poses by c’est la vie / AnaLu

11 thoughts on “YAY!

  1. Ana Lutetia says:

    wow!! I *need* those new DEJAVU hairs. Wonder if they will be available in red or if they are mod (to tint).
    (Could you tell Lilkim to hurry up with the releases? 😉 kthxbai!)

  2. kenzie says:

    UGHH! I was looking for them. No wonder why I couldn’t find them. Damn you Uma! Made me think they were out finially. I was like GOTTA GET EM. Like pokemon. GOTTA CATCH EM ALL GOTTA CATCH EM ALL!

  3. Uma Ceawlin says:

    \o/ Ana<3 I would expect to see red hairs…red blonde and brown/black are main colors, would be a shame if reds were missing. XD and store will open this week I think.
    Kenziiiiiiie<3..pika pikaaaaaa tchu!!! XD you made me laugh with pokemons ❤
    They’ll be out so soonnn..I’m happy I got them before because I won’t be here till 14th of march. These are so good, I just wished I had this much hair in rl Lol.

  4. Uma Ceawlin says:

    ❤ I really love this bandaid, and wear it as often as I can, probably my favorite in sl since it comes in several layers and it’s a hello kitty one, so cute. Thank you Fraya!!

    Hi jessica, it’s only available at thimbles in festivale, (for now at least?) here’s the slurl http://slurl.com/secondlife/Festivale/143/56/26

  5. *SMiLE* says:

    /me cries!

    You’re totally teasing me with those DEJAVU hairstyles LOL. Awesome looks, once again. You have great taste.

  6. nikki says:

    can someone please give me the dejavu slurl? i cant find it anywhere and i need those hairs!! 😀

  7. maja says:

    hey uma

    would happen to have a link to where i could buy the bandaid? i have been searching with no luck to find one. when i googled, your blog came up.

    now i think, im going to become addicted to your blog. new sl and you’re giving me tons of places to shop. so…thank you very much! 🙂

    maja

Leave a Reply

