Hello Spring!

…and hello clothes, shoes and suitcase. Lol. I’m getting ready to go soon but I’m still (as addicted as I am) around and gah, blogging!..bambi has recently released the cutest wrap dresses, they make me smile and think of the season to come, I ❤ SPRING. I can’t believe I haven’t seen it on feed yet, or maybe I haven’t been paying attention, cause it’s seriously worth grabbing. ❤ This one is probably my favorite color of all of them, just because I’m in the mood for color, and especially this salmon-orangey one. I  havent added much, but I thought a flower brooch was definitely needed, this one being part of one of my oldest items, creamshop poncho which I still love and wear often, and since I haven’t sported my huuuuuuuuge necklace lately, I thought I would today aswell. Ok, now back to rl clothing and closet sorting. ❤ ❤ uma

hello spring

hello spring I

Details :

Hair – ‘Gwen – mink’ by Exile

Skin – ‘melinda 4k’ by Mayden couture

Dress – ‘WrapDress_PNK’ by **THE CLOSET**

Top (under) – ‘babygrow top – red’ by Ty Zvezda

Brooch – ‘midnight poncho flower broach (light orange)’ by creamshop

Necklace – ‘my huuuge necklace – mocha’ by Milk Motion

Bracelet  – ‘Erin bangle set – lower chunk bangle’ by ::CV::

Belt – ‘(checkskirt dress belt)’ by Aoharu

Jeans – ‘jeans {classi} mosss – wide prim’ by Zaara

Shoes – ‘dalia pumps – orange’ by Armidi

Poses by *Muism* / Ana Lu/ Beauvoir Rousselot

5 thoughts on “Hello Spring!

  1. nilgiha says:

    awww..why uma why you are so cute? now ı’m heading to closet to buy that wrap dress ❤

  2. Uma Ceawlin says:

    YAYYYYYYY!…look whos talking!! >.<! you’re damn cutes too, and you can pull new stores out of your magic hat. i ❤ you!! 😄

Leave a Reply

