LadyBird

I’ve been where the eagle flies
Rode his wings ‘cross autumn skies
Kissed the sun, touched the moon
But he left me much too soon
His lady bird…he left his lady bird

Lady bird come on down
I’m here waiting on the ground
Lady bird I’ll treat you good
Ah, lady bird I wish you would
You lady bird…pretty lady bird

ladybird

Lightning flashed across the sky
The night he taught me how to fly
The sun came up and then I found
Too soon he let his lady down
His lady bird…I’m his lady bird

Lady bird come on down
I’m here waiting on the ground
Lady bird I’ll treat you good
Aw, lady bird I wish you would
You lady bird…pretty lady bird

ladybird I

I’m your Lady Bird…

Hair – ‘Piper II’ by Maitreya

Hat – ‘LadyBird hat’ by Chapeau Tres Mignon

Top (under) – ‘Savoir turtleneck top *rosedusk*’ by Maitreya

Bustier – ‘Material girl bustier – gun’  by Fishy Strawberry

Skirt – ‘high mini skirt d. autumn final foliage’ by ”T.Z”

Leggings – ‘Jumpsuit Laura leggings’ by Emery

Shoes – ‘Athena  *black* open toe stilletos’ by Tesla

Necklace – ‘pearl strand set ‘ by p.c.

Sunglasses – ‘supa dupa frames two tone/brown’ by Nylon Outfitters

Bag – ‘maman noir’ by [Gisele]

7 thoughts on “LadyBird

  1. Rebeccah Bailey says:

    Skirt looks great, but where do i find it? Search gives nothing on T.Z and i dont find any slurs here.

  2. Uma Ceawlin says:

    Awww, thank you Ipanema!! 🙂 I love that nancy sinatra song, and it fit perfectly with my mood and the outfit, especially the hat, that is made of lady birds.

    Thank you Cleo !!! ❤ The hats are wonderful, but we couldn’t expect anything else fro Megg, all her hats are to die for! muahs!!

    Hi Rebecca, the store is called ‘ty zvezda’ and the creator is Alan Edison, I can’t grab a slurl atm, but Im sure you can find the lm through picks. xoxo

  3. Uma Ceawlin says:

    Thank you abra, sweetyyyy<3333 XD
    Could be pulled off, no doubt!!
    btw, how was vacay??? and WBACK!

Leave a Reply

