The Grasshopper

Waking up this morning to 3 little chapeau tres mignon gifts, was reason enough to make my day, and come back to blog! *stretches* Good morning everyone!!!…This was an outfit I was putting together yesterday, quite simple but I adore the colors. The top is my favorite piece,  Krisha is the owner of Dollita, the store is open but doesn’t have much up yet, but when she sent me this top I really liked it, it’s super cute, hopefully she’ll work on more and I’ll keep an eye on it. The grasshopper hat is amazing, I have always been a fan of Chapeau Tres Mignon, probably my favorite hat store and to celebrate spring, Megg Demina has created a new collection and re-built her store! You must check it out, these hats are absolutely divine! ❤ Uma

the grasshopper

the grasshopper I

Details :

Hair – ‘Cherry – Kit Kat’ by !lamb

Hat – ‘grasshopper hat’ by Chapeau Tres Mignon

Jacket – ‘MIMIcoat – morning’ by Cachet/LeLutka

Top – ‘Dolcevita top’ by Dollita

Skirt – (part of) ‘cotton mini dress – green’ by Kyoot

Leggings – ‘leggings/grayscale 1’ by Cachet/LeLutka

Shoes – ‘Venus sandals sleek noir’ by *HUB*

4 thoughts on “The Grasshopper

  1. Uma Ceawlin says:

    Awww, thank you misstea!..not sure there is one in game…but I’m glad for your feedback and words 😉

    Thanks Mike! :s

Leave a Reply

