Pop the glock

<3! I’m trying to keep up with the blog and will try until the end of this week but from next monday on, I won’t be around much and from next thursday on, I won’t be here at all (for a week at least). Getting ready to go to the us, and I’m freaking out. LOL. 14 hours plane…is…driving me insane I can’t hardly breathe. Howeveeeeer, I’m still here right now and today I decided to dress ‘up’ a little bit, well surely different from last post. It’s simple but the pieces work together just fine, I love love love this Michami shirt, with the puff sleeves and wrapped ‘scarf’, the pants with the highskirt belt from Maitreya also seemed perfect to give it a highwaisted pants look. I ❤ highwaisted skirts and  pants in rl too so…<3 <3! It’s still pretty simple, I didn’t want to layer it much and I really like the look..hope you do too ! ❤ Uma

pop the glock

pop the glock I

Details :

Hair – ‘Mademoiselle (caramel)’ by DEJAVU (not for sale yet)

Skin – ‘Phoebe (pale) 008 – Hot Cherry’ by //Lazolli//

Glasses – ‘Mom glasses (classic tortoise)’ by (Yummy)

Shirt – (part of) ‘Joanie in Beige & Blue’ outfit by MichaMi

Belt – (part of) ‘Highskirt in raven’ by Maitreya

Bag – ‘*Special Edition shoulder bag in black’ by +plus

Pants – ‘WOOL pants in black’ by Cachet/LeLutka

Shoes ‘Mishima dawn – shiny tan’ by Maitreya

Listening to Pop the glock

11 thoughts on “Pop the glock

  1. MERCEDES Fellini says:

    Hi Uma,

    Love the look and the hair is fantastic!!

    I don’t know if any of your other readers feel the same as me,,but I am finding it increasingly difficult to find a skin that I like,,,If I do find one its either with freckles,,,to light to dark etc,,I know sometimes we can buy skin with or without freckles but some skins which I really love are either to pale or to dark it would be nice to have a choice sometimes or am I just being to picky ;-))

  2. Uma Ceawlin says:

    😄 it will only be for a week, more or less!! Thank you Serene! 🙂

    Hi Mercedes and thank you. Ehe, I know what you mean with skins. Well, I’ve seen some awesome releases lately, I’m positively sure you’ll find one that you like. I also have a hard time finding one I feel comfortable in, but then again I already have a couple I really really love and would never give up of. Hopefully you’ll find the perfect one 😉 AND, I’m only leaving next thursday and after the 14th hopefully I’ll be back to bug you some more. Muahs!

  3. Z says:

    Gurrll, I must say you are seriously the queen of style. I don’t even play SL anymore, but I love checking your blog every now and then to see the outfits you come up with. You have such a fresh and diverse style – not to mention a great eye when it comes to mixing and matching outfits. I am totally guilty of taking some of your wardrobe concepts and incorporating it into my real life one. :d

  4. MERCEDES Fellini says:

    Hi Uma,

    I big huggs for you,, thank you for showing the new range of skins,,I will surely be on a shopping frenzy tomorrow when the skin is released ;-))

    I am so glad you are only going for a week (selfish of me I know), my mouth was wide open and shocked when I thought you would be going,,,thoughts ran through my mind,,OMG how long will Uma be going?,,and will Uma be coming back? and what am I going to do without your great style tips,,so when you showed the skins and also mentioned the length of time you would be gone it made my friday extra special and I can happily skip through the day.

    Many thank you’s to you Uma ;-))

  5. Uma Ceawlin says:

    Z!!! wow..for someone who doesn’t play sl anymore and..still check my blog, thats really crazy in an awesome way. Thank you sooo sooo much!!! I’m happy the outfits I put together inspire you in rl fashion and that means a lot to me!!..but don’t you miss playing paper doll? thank yooouuu ❤

    Ana, eu seiiiiiiii!!! Só não sei se valdispert vai ajudar, vou precisar de tomar praí uns 10!!! LOl…ai q se tudo correr bem so vou pensar num cigarro qd chegar ❤ brigadaaaa

    Awwwwww Mercedes!!!<3 about the skin, it really is amazing. Natural and real looking, I hope you’ll like the face on you, because you were looking for the right skin tone and I think you will find in Tuli’s new skins. I mean, she covers them all, in perfection. Thank you for your kind words, I hope I don’t miss out on a lot of good thingies or releases while I’m gone, but will make no difference since there’s awesome bloggers out there that will fill my space (for that time being) ❤

  6. Uma Ceawlin says:

    I am really happy you took the time to go through and check my old(er) posts, such a nice thing to log in to, thank you hun! ^^

Leave a Reply

