We are always running for the thrill of it thrill of it

Ok, bear with me.  First I had no patience to do anything but the basic to the pictures, second I will spam your little butt with lots of them. For some reason that has no explanation but being a fortunate coincidence I keep bumping into new down vests. I blogged some before and today I returned to a little store I have been some time ago, called +*+Laba-Laba+*+ and there they were. I’ve never seen these and they’re really awesome. First they’re a real bargain, 30L each and they fit perfectly! I’ve decided to put together two sporty outfits with them, nothing really over the top, just so I could showcase them. Anyways, I had previous put together another outfit, so this post will (again) be a 3 in one. The first two actually have something to do with each other while the 3rd is completely out of the context but…ya know, that’s how I like it. Diversity. It has however something in comon since the cardigan is also from Laba-Laba and again costs 30L. There’s other colors too but you can check for yourselves if you happen to be in a shop smart mood. MUAHS! ❤ Uma

thrill of it

thrill of it I

Details : Hair – ‘Spring Breeze (browns)’ by ((JUNWAVE)) .  Skin – ’07 Sole Green_Gold’ by *YourSkin* . Hat – ‘color changing cap’ by Art Lago .  Headphones – ‘Retro Hipster Headphones’ by (NO) . Vest – ‘Down Vest (black/white)’ by +*+Laba-Laba+*+ . Pants – ‘Sport Stylez’ by F.A.T. Designz . Sneakers ‘Superstars black/white’ by SOREAL . Belt – ‘Nintendo belt’ by Eishtendo!

thrill of it II

thrill of it III

Details : Hair – ‘Poof hair (blondes)’ by Magika . Vest – ‘Down Vest (green/white)’ by +*+Laba-Laba+*+’  . Top – ‘Savoir turtleneck top silver blue’ by Maitreya . Belt – ‘:::Sole Bend POACH BELT ::: (lemon)’ by Sole Accessory . Pants – ‘Wide Leg Pants’ by FTV .  shoes – ‘slipons’ (free)’ by Ordinary

classic sporty

classic sporty I

Details : Hair – ‘Faye (caramel)’ by Maitreya . Hat – ‘Hunting cap (grey)’ by Apollon . Jacket – ‘border cardigan white/blue’ by +*+Laba-Laba+*+ . Sweater – ‘Turtleneck+Vneck Sweater – tin’ by *Muism* – Sleeves – ‘savoir turtleneck top silver blue’ by Maitreya . Suspenders – ‘new school suspenders’ (color change) by { Kari } . Shorts – ‘Tweed Half Pants (grey)’ by MNK*Shop . Socks – ‘socks mit suspenders *clean white*’ by Pig . Shoes – ‘barcelona slingbacks (prussian blue)’ by Armidi.

Listening to Walking on a dream

8 thoughts on “We are always running for the thrill of it thrill of it

  1. katerinalytton says:

    Wow!! You always find the greeeeeatest things!
    Where to start from the 30 linden vests? The awesome pants? The cardigan? Everything is great!!!

    Ps: I think eeeverybody loves long posts! I know i do 😀

  2. nilgiha says:

    the first one is very similar to my rl look 🙂 ı loved it ..have to buy those pants now..ı hate you when you make me spend more money 😉 and third one is purely fabulous..can be the opposite 😕 🙂 ❤

  3. Uma Ceawlin says:

    yay!!! I’m happy you liked it nil, it’s rather relaxed. ehe, the pants are amazing, its a whole tracksuit, comes with jacket aswell. Prolly the best sweatpatnts in sl. don’t hate me !!! 😄
    The third is definitely my favorite, more to do with me 😉 ❤ muahs

  4. proflightsim review says:

    Good site! I really love how it is simple on my eyes and the data are well written. I am wondering how I might be notified whenever a new post has been made. I have subscribed to your RSS which must do the trick! Have a nice day!

  5. regarder films francais en ligne says:

    ” issu de CommentCaMarche () est mis a disposition sous les termes de la licence Creative Commons Vous pouvez copier, modifier des copies de cette page, dans les conditions fixees par la licence, tant que cette note apparait clairement.

Leave a Reply

