Sockage mit suspenders !

I ❤ socks, just as much as I ❤ hats!…I had some friends pointing that out (you know who you are van</3) , even before I noticed I actually wore a lot of socks in a lot of outfits I put together! Appy has spoiled us (groupie peoplezz) with 2 pairs of  socks (mit suspenders) a few ago, and I couldn’t wait to tell you, that she’s actually gonna put them for sale, and OMG, there’s a bunch of colours to choose from!…These are so awesomeeeeeee!… So awesome, that I’ve seen a couple of my bwoi friends sporting them and I felt jealous, (little did I know I actually had them in my invo) and had to ask ‘omg, where did you get them?’…Izzy knows Lol. I’m dumb. Anyways, I’m a sock person myself, and I wouldn’t feel right not blogging them, I am so in love I don’t wanna wear any pants, I just need my socks! I ❤ you apatia, and thank you! lol. ❤ Uma

sockaholic

sockaholic I

sockaholic II

Details :  (omg…i may screw things up)

1st pic :

‘pin up – burgundy patent’ by stilleto moody . ‘Strawberry socks’ by PIG

‘Verve violet’ by Maitreya . ‘Lilac socks’ by PIG

‘frenzy dangerous ‘ .  ‘cranberry socks’ by PIG

2nd pic :

‘Frenzy banana – tawny’ by Maitreya . ‘orange socks’ by PIG

‘Lime lights – pink suede’ by Maitreya . ‘Seafom socks’ by PIG

‘Dalia pumps orange’ by Armidi – ‘Blue socks’ by PIG

3rd pic :

‘ella flats – red’ by Kookie Lemon . ‘Dark gray socks’ by PIG

‘Pretties by JB – Ohlala saphire’  . ‘clear white socks” by PIG

‘london flats – brown’ by [Detour]’ . ‘goldenrod socks’ by PIG

5 thoughts on “Sockage mit suspenders !

  1. Uma Ceawlin says:

    I had no idea those existed!..They sure are sweet, thanks for sharing Damon!!…Make sure you check apatia’s ones!..and, yep, you’re not the only one. aha, lot’s of sock fetishists out there, I’m surely one of them. xoxo

Leave a Reply

