Blue Monday

XD It’s hat week, or maybe not. At least I know me and Nil have been ‘covering’ Apollon’s hats. They’re just too good and different looks with them are always interesting to see (and share). I think we found the store at the same time and because I like to think great minds think alike, we noticed they were totes worth/interesting to blog. However, I’m a hat girl therefore, not impartial. This comes with the one I blogged yesterday, so when you buy you get two for the price of one. Good eh? Yesterday Irie was kind enough to send me some SMS pieces through my brother, 😉 so I grab this chance to thank her. The first dress that  cought my eyes was this one, a spring like denim dress that I absolutely adored and I  immediately knew what I’d be wearing today. So Many Styles is a great, eclectic store, where you can find almost anything and no doubt something that will suit you. ❤ Uma

Blue Monday

Blue Monday I

Details :

Hair – ‘Faye – Caramel’ by Maitreya

Skin – ‘Lovespell – HONEY – candy freckles’ by Cupcakes

Hat – ‘Homburg Hat/Chidori’ by Apollon

Dress – ‘jeans dress’ by So Many Styles

Sweater – ‘Striped Sweater (white)’ by Amerie’s Naughty

Boots – ‘Soho boots special Ed. brown’ by Maitreya

Bag – ‘sculpty bag – suede ‘chocolate’ by (MB)

Corsage – ‘sculpted pearl rose corsage’ by SwallowTail

Listening to BLUE MONDAY

10 thoughts on “Blue Monday

  1. Grazia Horwitz says:

    I love those hats… I’ve found them a couple of months ago and use them a lot. You look extremely sweet, as always!

  2. Uma Ceawlin says:

    Tomoyo! XD Thank you for reading <3, also, the hats, they are so well made. For a lot of time I’ve been wearing akeyo’s which are great, or even Torrid’s that come with hair, these kind of hats aren’t easy to find! go get them 😉 This dress seemed perfect with it, and I’m glad you like it. muahssss!

    Nil!…I can’t wait!! Do it do it, I want to see! you’re a a breathe of fresh hair on the feed. ❤

    yay grazia, thank you so much. btw, you shoul’ve told me about them before then 😉 eheh kissessss

  3. Jenny says:

    hi uma!! I went to look for those boots today at Maitreya, but those special edition ones weren’t next to the others, are those boots still available for purchase?? Thanks for ur help 😀

  4. Uma Ceawlin says:

    Awww, thank you Ipanema, I’m glad you like this. Have fun shopping 😉 ❤

    Hiii Jenny, I believe they are yes. They might not be really next to the ‘Mauve’ ones but I’m sure they’re there. 🙂 xoxo

  5. Jenny says:

    uma!! thank you, I found them, they were on the first level, hehe, I was on the second level of the store. I lovvee them, so cute <33 😀

Leave a Reply

