Black Friday

Yay! It’s friday! I know I should probably be wearing something a little more colorful and spring like but I’ve gone the opposite way and I’m calling it a black friday. This outfit is somewhat reminiscent of what a (dc comics?) villain/hero would probably wear (in a more fashionable way). I mean, catwoman would be proud no?..ehe, well I find it to be ‘powerful’ in some dark way, I really like it. All black, for a change. It’s pretty simple in its layers, somehow Wearing the black puffy sleeve top under, muted Bijou’s bodysuit brown side details and made it perfect. On a small note, glam shock princess (or should I say queen) peaches is releasing a new album fairly soon and I can’t wait to see what she came up with, so I’ll leave you with one of my favorite songs – Boys wanna be her. It suits my mood right now. Have an awesome weekend 😉 ❤ Uma

black friday

black friday I

Details :

Hair – ‘London import (black tones)’ by (VW)

Skin – ‘Lyla’ by Redgrave

Bodysuit – ‘Blaze [crow]’ by ::bijou::

Top (under) –  (part of)  ‘PoofySleeveTNeck Outfit’ by Second Wave Apparel

Leggings – ‘Eighties Diva black legging with lace trim’ by (relika)

Belt – ‘V-ShapedBelt(Black)-silver’ by *COCO*

Boots – ‘Kensington boots (black)’ by Tesla

6 thoughts on “Black Friday

  1. Uma Ceawlin says:

    Tomoyo !! Hiii, ehe, a friend of mine said ‘bond girl’ 😄 so I don’t know, but I do know I love it. 🙂
    Black suits my mood today, Thank you achariya 😉 ❤

Leave a Reply

