2.0.4.6.

Though I visit him
Ceaselessly
In my dreams,
The sum of all those meetings
Is less than a single waking glimpse.

shanghaibutterfly

yumeji ni wa
ashi mo yasumezu
kayoedomo
utsutsu ni hitome
mishigoto wa arazu (by Ono no Komachi)

shanghaibutterflyI


Skin – ‘Lyla’ by Redgrave

Hair – ‘Piper II’ by Maitreya

Sweater – ‘Wool Sweater Brown’ by P-K

Top – ‘Savoir TurtleNeck rosedusk’ by Maitreya

Belt – ‘Wide Belt (embossing) black’ by *COCO*

Skirt (part of dress/modded by me) – ‘Chaya Pipal’ by Zaara

Boots – ‘Kensington boots – bronze’ by Tesla

15 thoughts on “2.0.4.6.

  1. Thema Felix says:

    oh! i have a favor to ask you… when you cite a store that uses initials (like P-K) do you think you could write out the whole name? I swear the stuff I want from your blog is always the most difficult to decipher 😀

  2. Uma Ceawlin says:

    Awww, Im so glad you like it Thema, don’t hate, 😉 what are we without shopping really? XD anyways, P-K stands for Polina Kaestner, her store is at cupcakes!! muahs!!<3

    Cajsa, thank you!!. I decided to play a bit with the first picture, feeling a bit inspired. However the place is not in world, it’s a mix of different pictures I ps’ed and played with, I just shot with a white background in world. Glad you like the outfit wasn’t sure if I should’ve blogged but the skirt took me some time to edit/mod and I really liked the end result, so there. 🙂

    Hi Ipanema, thank you so much ❤

  3. Sky Hye says:

    Hi Uma, I looked for COCO to find that great belt, but no luck. Is that really the name of the store? What sim is the store on?

  4. Emy Aker says:

    I love that song! So magic *-*
    The look makes me feel the same feelings that the song does =p The treatment of the 1st pic is simply stunning ❤ c ya =)))

  5. Uma Ceawlin says:

    Hiii Sky, I didn’t really have the time to take a slurl to *COCO* but the owner is cocoro lemon, you can find the tp from her picks I think. Hope that helps (btw, so much good stuff at the store, not just the belts, be sure to have your wallet with you all times) 😉

    Awww Emy, I wonder if you were the only one to click the link XD I love that song and I really LOVED wong kar wai movie, 2046. Thank you so much ❤

  6. Uma Ceawlin says:

    Hi anemysk!! Yeah I really love Zaara’s creations, the dress is beautiful but I wanted the skirt part to be worn in a different way, I’m glad it worked out, thank you!! ^^

  7. Uma Ceawlin says:

    haiiiii abra, btw, I take this chance to TAG you!!! You gotta do it now 😉 ❤
    Hair is from Maitreya, one of the new releases, and OMG..I didn’t notice I had not put it in credits. duhr. Its piper II. muahs

Leave a Reply

