Syrup & Honey

Hi! ^^ So, I remember Ivalde, being one of the first stores I visited back when I was a noob. I was challenged to pick some pieces from Ivalde and put an outfit together with my choices. As a sign of respect for Neferia’s work and because I have always admired it, (more than just to accept a challenge)  I’ve decided to put two outfits together with two Ivalde pieces I already had. One being probably my favorite (70’s inspired) coat and probably one of my favorite and must have pieces. Comes with 2 versions, longer and shorter. Also, this will probably be my last ‘boho’ look for a while, though it is more hippie inspired than usual. The other piece I chose is part of a whole outfit but I’ve decided to wear just the shirt and mash it up with other things. Puff sleeves + stripes, something I cannot resist. Again, they’re totally different from each other and I hope you like it, xoxo ❤ Uma

Foundations

syrup and honey

Details :

Hair – ‘Apple nuts pack – hazel’ by Maitreya

Skin – ‘Lyla’ by Redgrave

Glasses – ‘logo aviators – Umber ‘ by p.c.

Scarf – ‘‘Long Scarf *champagne*’ by Maitreya

Coat – ‘kita beige suede jacket 1970’ by IVALDE

Skirt by Maitreya

Socks – ‘knit knee socks chocolate’ by Shiny things

Boots – ‘woman cowgirl boots – beige’ by Hoorenbeek

Bag – ‘Leather Shoulder bag (travel)’ by ::plod::

syrup and honey I

syrup and honey II

Details :

Hair – ‘ribbon (peroxides)’ by LeLutka

Shirt – ‘Lill black set – red belt’ by IVALDE

Scarf – ‘sue scarf *red plain*’ by artilleri

Pants – ‘flare trousers_ pants (black)’ by Ce Cubic

Shoes – ‘ribbon short boots – red’ by Aoharu

Bag – ‘enamel bag [white]’ by :::Last Ride:::

Listening to Syrup & Honey

9 thoughts on “Syrup & Honey

  1. Emy Aker says:

    Crazy in love with both bags!
    The new Maitreya’s hair are awesome I love them (apple & faye FAV <33)
    You’re still such an amazing blogger for me it will never be another way 😉
    Xo xo ❤

  2. Uma Ceawlin says:

    Thank you Beulah 😉 I’m happy you liked it
    Thank you Abby !!!
    Emy, plod one is definitely my favorite, but Last Ride has some really cute ones. Thank god for new hair, we sure needed it 😉 thank you so much, muahs ❤

  3. Uma Ceawlin says:

    Thank you Neferia, I’m your fan ! …I love the kita jacket, its probably my favorite of all jackets I own. It’s perfect, I’m happy you liked them 🙂

Leave a Reply

