and I’ll take my clothes off and it will be shameless

Haiiii!! 😄 This will be  a quickie little post! I don’t know how many of you have waited at dp yumyum for the awesome down vest on lucky chair or how many do actually love it. I know I do! I wondered when I’d see others, similar even until i found them today. If you haven’t checked YORIM’s factory lately (or at all) know that you’ll find these 3 little awesome vests there, no lucky chair to drive you nuts. They come in red blue and green and I’ve decided to make three simple outfits to show you a bit of diversity with the three vests. ahh, go check them (and make sure you check the hair store in front of it at japan canvas)  😉 ❤ Uma

quickie

quickie I

Details :

(2nd pic . left to right ya?)

Hair – ‘SideTailHair (brown)’ by ((JUNWAVE))

Vest – ‘dawnDAWNdawn (blue) ‘ by YORIM’s f

Dress – ‘well loved dress – tope ‘ by Nylon Outfitters

Sweater (under) – ‘chenille sweater U – brown ‘ by Pig

Belt -‘coin belt beige’ by Maitreya

Socks -‘prim socks brown’ by Shiny Things

Sneakers – ‘Cora’ (color change)’ by Akeyo

2nd .

Vest – ‘dawnDAWNdawn red’ by YORIM’s f

Top – ‘crimson color on color’ by Sh*t Happens

Shorts – ‘cambridge II shorts – gold’ by Gisaci/Armidi

Socks – ‘kneesocks wool red’ by Sysy’s

Belt/Braces – ‘ClassicBracesBrown’ by -SG-

Boots – ‘Wo boots’ by [0N]

3rd.

Vest – ‘dawnDAWNdawn green’ by YORIM’s f

Tank top – ‘beater tank top grey’ by [VG] (store closed)

Sweater – ‘chenille sweater spring green’ by Pig

Pants – ‘shoreline marine’ by &Bean

Belt – ‘colour changing belt’ by .:MALT:. Fashions

Listening to The Fear

6 thoughts on “and I’ll take my clothes off and it will be shameless

  1. Vitality Lollipop says:

    Hi Uma, I cant find YORIM’s factory…the search doesn’t show it for me…do you have a LM please?

  2. stokki says:

    …cuz everyone knows that’s how you get famous…
    obsessed with the album currently, just listened to some of it in the shower! And cute vests! ❤

Leave a Reply

