Day to Night.

Yesterday Maitreya’s release has probably lead everyone to a shopping frenzy! It’s obvious from what we see on the feed and I wasn’t indifferent to it. I’m a big fan of their work. This time we’ve seen lots of new goodies, from tops to dresses and skirts and scarves..and really screaming ‘hello spring’!!! I’ve been doing a lot of boho inspired outfits lately but I was wondering what kind of look I could pull off with at least  2 of new Maitreya’s release without dressing with new stuff from head to toe, and put together a concise look I guess. Two different looks, one that I could say it would be a more edgy modern (even night) look, or more wintery since I don’t wear much black in warm seasons and another more fresh and suitable for these warmer days. Hope you had a great Valentine’s day, even for the ones who are anti-valentines 😉 and enjoy your sunday !! xoxo ❤ Uma

day to night

day to night I

Details : Hair – ‘London Import (black tones)’ by (VW) .  Jacket – ‘Maps!’ by &bean . Dress – ‘Crushed Sweater Dress charcoal’ by Maitreya . Scarf – ‘ScaRFtube knit1 black’ by LeLutka . Pants – ‘ClassicPantsHerringDark’ by -SG- . Boots – ‘Billow Boots – black’ by Maitreya

day to night II

day to night III

Details :  Hair – ‘Fresh breeze (browns)’ by ((JUNWAVE)) . Jacket – ‘MIMIcoat (morning)’ by LeLutka . Top – ‘StraplessTop S-Satin champagne’ (modded) by Maitreya . Skirt – ‘salopette skirt (caramel)’ by UntoneQuilt . Bag – ‘LoveJUNKYbag – fullgrass’ by LeLutka . Shoes – ‘Wonder bird (brown)’ by Sweetest Goodbye

7 thoughts on “Day to Night.

  1. Uma Ceawlin says:

    Thank you Akelei, and yes, arm warmers are from maitreya, forgot to credit. >.<! it’s part of midnight set. xoxo

  2. Yuvi says:

    I like your blog very much! You have a signature style that is fun to watch as you update it every day, with credits and pretty pictures. Although not everything is my style your posts are a treat and I just wanted to say thanks.

  3. Emy Aker says:

    I’m totally in love with the first look
    I must say I love black & white colors so it’s easy to chose which one I prefer.
    But the second is also amazing that’s still really creative! U rock… omg u already know that -_- lol sry =p xo xo <33 c ya very soon in world i hope!!

  4. Uma Ceawlin says:

    Yuvi, thank you so much for your words! 🙂 I know I can’t please everyone all the time, I have a lot of different styles I like or that I can be inspired to do, I’m so glad you like my blog though ty! ❤

    Emy!!! ❤ aha, thank you! Yeah I like black & white a lot, especially in the winter. We can’t go wrong, it’s timeless. I like it more edgy and modern looks when I do black 😉 thank you babes xoxo

    Lu, really appreciate the feedback, thanks for reading muahs!!! 😉

  5. Elisabeth Villiers says:

    More great looks Uma!!! I love everything you do. 🙂 I went to find the SG pants but couldn’t. Are they old or not released yet? The texture is beautiful…I neeeeeeed those. NOW 😉

    It is Sweetest Goodbye, right????

Leave a Reply

