Odd meets fun meets quirky meets Uma.

Jojorunoo has done it again! >.<! I had much fun reading the notecard attached to this pressie, by which lead jojo to send me her latest creation and I totally understand why she did. Jojo named it ‘odd overall’ but I actually find it to be super kawaii and fun! If anything it only brought the quirky in me, out!! 😄 and you know i AMS! She will be selling this, at the modest amount of 50L as we’re used to her kindness and creativity, I don’t think you should think twice before you get it! Just check pictures below. *frowns at you*! I’ve had these socks forever and I have never found a cute outfit to go with them but jojo’s ‘odd overall’ seemed perfectly matching them and OMGahs I love it!!! 😄 *Muahs* ❤ Uma

jojos odd overall

jojorunoo kawaii

Details :

Hair – ‘Pushed and Shoved – Blonde Tones’ by (VW)

Skin – ‘Melinda 5K’ by *Mayden couture*

Overall – ”Odd Overall’ (blue) by ~*RunoRuno*~

Sweater (under) – ‘Cut Sewn : Moegi’ by *DPS

Warmers – ‘ArmWarmer (arm) Grey’  by Maitreya

Socks – ‘scull-ivory 1’ by Rosso*

Shoes – ‘Ballet shoes PURPLE’ by Five Minutes After

Bandaid – ‘hoppe7_bandaid_2ko(nose)’ by =TEKUTEKU=

Belt with scissors – ‘scissors case *snake*’ by :::Rez:::  (Yuki Aabye)

Umbrella – ‘TrilogyUmbrella RBDot’ sold at Trilogy sim

Chair – ‘antiq folding Chair [P930]’ by Picnic

Mushroom – ‘Mushroomchair’ by Teizus Miles

2 thoughts on “Odd meets fun meets quirky meets Uma.

  1. Archan Allen says:

    Helloooo !
    I LOVE those socks ’scull-ivory 1′ by Rosso* !! But.. I can’t find the shop… Is it possible to get some clues about its location please ? please, please, please !!!!

Leave a Reply

