They’re out! YAY!

Muism’s leather bomber jacket for girls is out!! >.< As you may have seen, I’ve blogged the men’s version earlier today and on a recent post (modded the hell out of it to fit me). Little did I know I’d be presented with the female’s version later today. Zomg, there isn’t much to say about them, because the obvious (and high) quality is rather visible (you couldn’t expect anything else from ‘muism’). I absolutely love them!!! There’s 8 different colors and collar versions but I’m only showing you 6, so I don’t spam you with pictures.  I said earlier today, I have one like it in rl, but oh I so wished I owned it in all of these colors. Lol. However having them in sl makes me just as happy! ❤ Thank you Migi! No doubt its a must have in our sl closets <3!

leather bomber jackets

leather bomber jackets I

Leather Bomber Jackets (for girls) by Muism

Hair by Pixel Dust, Skin ‘lyla’ by Redgrave, Tank top by Camie Cooper

5 thoughts on “They’re out! YAY!

  1. Jenniewren Writer says:

    OMG – I.. must.. oooown.
    And I blame you totes for my addiction to my en svalde denim jacket. wow was that place hard to find though!
    *squeeees and runs out to get bomber jacket goodness*

  2. Emy Aker says:

    Awwwww no need to ask you “do you love Muism’s new jackets Uma?” lol
    You bought absolutely every ones! XD *Uma’s crazy in love that’s it* =p
    Xo xo <33

  3. Uma Ceawlin says:

    Jennieeeeeeeeeeee<3 omg, babay!! ehe, you should’ve asked me for the LM IW, aiaiai. Isn’t it awesome? I think i own every en svale piece!..oh run runnnn, check the jackets, they’re amazing! ❤
    Emyyyy I actually do!!!…fortunately they were a gift from Migi XD. I bought the men’s before the girl’s version came out just because I couldn’t wait XD crazy 😉 ❤

  4. Kenzie Craven says:

    Hey Uma! I love the cig, where did you get that from? I cant find it anywhere lemme know ❤ you’re the shizzz

  5. Uma Ceawlin says:

    Kenzieeeeee! 😉 it’s from FNKY! & cake. I had a hard time finding it in the store aswell >.<! it’s where sunglasses and accessories are. hope you find if not hit me up iw <333

Leave a Reply

