the best of sunday

Oh haiiii!! XD Been trying to find some time today to come back and maybe tell you about my sunday shopping. Ok, first of all, there must be a sale fever around (maybe its valentines spirit), we saw Pink Outfitters spoiling us with the 50L sale and ‘now’ fascino, with a 50L sale on all hairs, including new ones. Apart from the recent sales we also saw a lot of new releases this weekend. Vintage released 2 more hairs and lamb<3 aswell (spoiling me again with some fresh ‘breeze’) ;)!! dango jewell has also released these cuteeeeee little clutches and I tried to resist not spamming you with pictures but its rather impossible. There’s also a little gift for you at her store, the record bag you see (on one of my pics) is a freebie so grab it while you can. I have to say though, that my favorite purchase this weekend was WITHOUT A DOUBT creamshop’s deer. OMG, if any of you ever wondered about the ‘sexyhorns mctoastface’ nickname, you know it now, it’s my obsession with deers and antlers that started all that. So, of course, I had to get it. 😉 ❤ Uma

sexyhorns

sexyhorns I

Details :

Hair – ‘Breeze – kitkat’ by !lamb

Skin – ‘Melinda 6k’ by *Mayden couture*

shades – ‘aviator sunglasses blue’ by Emery

Jumpsuit – ‘the builder jumpsuit . hunter green’ by [Pink Outfitters]

Sweater – ‘cut sewn : Moegi’ by DPS

Tank top (under) – ‘sheer ribbed tank top . gray 1’ by Armidi

Belt – ‘ConchoBelt_blk’ by The Closet

Shoes – ‘silver pumps’ by Five Minutes After

Deer by creamshop (with poses)

fabulous set ‘Dynasty clutches’ by .::FabulouS::. (dango jewell)+ record bag (freebie)

tekuteku-odango-fascino-aleno-vintagewear-pushed

Andddddddd…ok, *picture spam* not my favorite hobby, but really I’m in a selfish mood and I said I was gonna show you about sunday shopping right? XD

Left . ‘odango2(brown3)’ by TekuTeku

Middle . ‘Anelo White’ by {fascino} (new hair / 5oL)

Right . ‘Pushed and Shoved’ (blondes) by VintageWear

Cardi by {bingo} (katx kirax)

3 thoughts on “the best of sunday

  1. Uma Ceawlin says:

    Thank you nil!!! XD I love this skin, actually been wearing it more than my main!! .< god, I neglect my kitties for this deer now. Lol, I love the poses too.
    Thank yooou 😉

Leave a Reply

