<3

Hello hello. >.< Brain’s not working today but my love for clothes will never prevent from putting outfits together or come back to show you. Even if I have nothing to say or just pretend I do. What brings me back though, is definitely the fact that, after I saw new Muism release I pouted so much at the fact it was for guys that I got determined to have it. No, I can’t wait for the girl’s leather jacket version so, gathering all the patience I could have (and free time) I decided I’d (heavily) mod this and make it work. To my surprise it was easier than I thought, and voilá, inspired again! Big thank you to Tesla who spoiled me with kensington’s and I couldn’t be more happy. Along with the slouchy Maitreya ones These are definitely the best boots in sl, in my opinion! I’m always excited to see such high quality and praise to designers who dedicate their time to it and inspire us bloggers! <3! I also have to thank Autumn Hykova for dropping some of her hairs on me. This one is called ‘Charlotte’ and I absolutely adore it! My advise is you should check her store, Pixel Dust, if you haven’t already! xoxo, ❤ Uma

brown winter

brown winter I

Details :

Hair -‘Charlotte – Golden Brown’ by Pixel Dust

Skin – ‘Melinda 4K’ by *Mayden couture*

Jacket – ‘Leather bomber jacket – dark brown/beige’ by *Muism*

Sweater – ‘baggy sweater beige’ by So Many Styles (prim re-attached to chest so it would work with skirt and jackets prims)

Sweater (under) – ‘Uniiiqlo Turtle knit Brown’ by DPS

Skirt – ‘The Lolo skirt – fudge’ by [Pink Outfitters]

Boots – ‘Kensington *chocolate* Boots’ by Tesla

Bag – ‘”The Z Bag” Ultimate Pet Pug Carrier’ by Zooby’s

Mouth attachment – ‘Jelly Pen (Black)’ by ~Scribble~

Listening to Nicest Thing – kate nash

2 thoughts on “<3

  1. Uma Ceawlin says:

    Awww Emy, ehe!! It was hell to mod it, and it comes with three different sizes, but the ‘S’ was HUGE on me of course, being for men >.< ehe, and the boots are my recent fav! ❤ thank you babes

Leave a Reply

