in living colours.

Wooo…While indulging myself in ‘morning shopping’ I stopped by (one of my favorite stores) The Closet to check Bambi’s new releases and I knew right there that would be part of today’s look.  The ‘ruffly’ shirt is rather classic/retro inspired but I decided to spice it up a bit and throw in a bunch of colors, because I…am not afraid of them. Lol. It’s rather hard to pass unnoticed with such bright ones though but I’m in a ‘colorful’ mood today and I hope you are too. !lamb’s ‘bonjour operator’ seemed perfect with this colorfulmodernretro  inspired look and my finishing touch. Also, Cube Sugar (a little store I blog once in a while) has just released these cute ribbon shoes, which were perfect to match Bambi’s shirt and kind of putting everything together, or so I think ;). Ok, Have a great weekend! xoxo, ❤ Uma

in the waiting line

in the waiting line I

Details :

Hair – ‘Bonjour Operator’ (butterfinger) by !lamb

Skin – ‘Phoebe 008 . hot cherry’ by //Lazolli//

Jacket – ‘Biker banana’ by Emery

Shirt – ‘ClassialBlouseIVY’ by The Closet

Skirt – ‘H.WFrillSkirtBLU’ by The Closet

Belt – ‘High Waisted belt patent . lavender’ by M*A*ii*K*I

Socks – ‘Sculpted socks . cornflower blue’ by Maitreya

Shoes – ‘Stripe Ribbon pumps (beige)’ by Cube Sugar

Poses by Penny dreadful  arcade/C’est la vie/*V* elle

Listening to zero7 . in the waiting line . (dorfmeister rmx)

Leave a Reply

