Street part II

A while back I was asked to do/show more street inspired/hip hop looks. Well here’s another one! It’s of course my personal view of it, and as I was putting together, how I felt right. Hoodie under vest + cap + sneakers, obvious?..Maybe. I was just digging in my ‘closet’  and apart from Coco’s vest and redgrave high heeled sneakers everything else I already had in my invo, so it’s not about being new but again about reinventing clothes, looks. I was thinking about going too far and wear a huge+poofy hair but I decided I’d just lay low and wear one of my fav hairs (and a treasure since DejaVu hasn’t opened yet), which I could easily wear with Akeyo’s hat. Woot. I’m so cold I didn’t resist wearing both leg and arm warmers and layer the hell out of this outfit for a warm look but still tight fitting. Ok, so…because I never know what the hell to say (damn english >.<) and because I don’t wanna stretch it…hope you like it! ❤ Uma

spread

spread II

Details :

Skin –  ‘Melinda 1k’ by *Mayden couture* (store opens on the 10th)

Hair – ‘YURIA Black’ by DEJAVU (not for sale at the moment)

Hat – ‘NewEraCap_GINZA’ by Akeyo

Vest – ‘DownVest_Black’ by *COCO*

Hoodie –  ‘parka_gray’ by *ARAI*

Jumpsuit – ‘Jumpsuit laura’ by Emery

undershirt/top – Lace Trimmed Lady Beater (Yellow) by Camie Cooper

Pants (under) – Skinny Pant Violet Underwear’ by Emery

Belt – ‘Music Belt_Black’ by [ATOMIC]

Arm Warmers – ‘Armwarmers – set of 3 / black’ by Maitreya

Leg Warmers – ‘Knit warmers (midnight)’ by *~PureStyle~*

Shoes – ‘Athlete Heels -Orange/Brown’ by Redgrave

Necklace – ‘StillMatic/Platinum&Diamond’ by .::FabulouS::. (dango jewell)

Listening to Spread lol.

8 thoughts on “Street part II

  1. Uma Ceawlin says:

    Thank you Noam and Nici, I will definitely try to do more looks like these. 😉
    Emy, ooooh me too, ❤ the belt is really awesome, can’t wait for ATOMIC to open again, I think they’re moving store or remodelling it.
    LOl, baba ❤ u (and thanks for getting me addicted to this aha).

  2. Tatiiana summer says:

    hi !! I’m french so please excuse me if i dont have a Good english but i would try to Say things clearly !! :p Like all Your girls 🙂 its a Nice work !! I like a lot !! Congratulations !!

Leave a Reply

