Variations.

Hello everyone! ❤ if you’re a frequent reader, you know there are a couple of stores I never stop blogging. Most of them being asian, since I’m a serious fan of their work/creativity. With that in mind (and my jacket obsession), I decided I’d do 3 different looks, sporting the tweed jackets from dp yumyum and a couple of other asian creator’s pieces I had in invo, like bp’s skirt, kurotsubaki pants or aoharu shirt. Also, I decided to sport my favorite hairs atm. Vintage as you may know by VintageWear (awesome shades!) has released the so awaited new hair line, and ‘London import’ and ‘runway compound’ are definitely my personal favorites. !lamb’s ‘lovetones’ is also one I won’t take for some time (blogged on previous post)! So, between going back and forth with changing hair and clothes I’ve put together these 3 (slightly different) looks, having the tweed jacket as inspiration. What a better way to start the week than knowing what to wear? ❤ Uma

variation

variation I

Details :

2nd pic . left to right

Hair – ‘lovetones – butterfinger’ by !lamb

Skin – ’03b Pale Skin -Leona- / *softpink’ by *REDGRAVE*

Jacket – ‘ tweed jacket plain beige’ by  dp yumyum

Sweater – ‘ turtle neck/morning’ by Cachet

Skirt – ‘*oldfashioned chidori skirt/houndstooth’ by *BP*

Socks –  ‘knee highs gray’ by Corduroy

Shoes – ‘high oxfords *gold*’ by Tesla

2nd look.

Hair – ‘London Import – Black natural’ by (VW)

Skin – ‘*Kathrin 013(lime party)’ by Lazolli

Jacket – ‘Tweed Jacket : green (check) + T’ by dp yumyum

Shorts – ‘corduroy half pants (brown)’ by kurotsubaki

Scarf – ‘scarf 3’ by tonktastik

Shoes – ‘woman dockers – white leather’ by Hoorenbeek

3rd look.

Hair – ‘runway compoud – brown tones – cool brown’ by (VW)

Skin – ‘Lyla’ by Redrave

Jacket – ‘ tweed jacket plain brown’ by dp yumyum

Vest – ‘dietrich vest 2 grayscale1’ by cachet

Shirt – ‘stripeshirt white’ by Aoharu

Jeans – ‘lowrise jeans original [jet]’ by Armidi

Boots – ‘After HR boots’ by Five Minutes After

Gloves – ‘ lace gloves’ by picnic

10 thoughts on “Variations.

  1. Emy Aker says:

    °o° OMG the third look is uncredible! The second too (lol) but waw. ❤
    The jacket + the vest are absolutely well put together *-*
    Xo xo genius <33

  2. Polina.K says:

    My fav is the first , mostly because of the skirt and the vide that is given by the shoes , I love the “capris” of the second look too <33

  3. katerinalytton says:

    I loooooooove the jackets. Its one of my fave things lately.

    I have a question. I have a Lm for 5 minutes after but it just takes me to an empty space. Does anybody know what happen to the store, or maybe i could have the creators name? Thanks a lot 😀

  4. munky says:

    OMGOOOD!!! ON FRIDAY I SAW THE JACKET WITH THE GREY SHIRT WITH THE DEER, lol in ur 2nd pic, from DP*yumyum, and i put it in my list of THINGS TO BUY!!!! lol
    i love it, i think its really cute, and soo cozy!! 😀 reminds me of like someone wearing that and living in a cabin. 😀 LOL
    i love all the 3 looks u did, but my favs are the 2nd one and the 3rd. 🙂
    for the 3rd, i loooooove the jacket, shirt and vest!! soooo niice! 😀 god makes me wanna wear that in rl!!! lol hahahhaa. also i loove the gloves, i never heard of picnic.
    i shall check it out. :)!

  5. Brisa says:

    I use to follow your blog… love all your looks!
    I ´ve been searching for the Picnic´s gloves too , but couldn´t find it… Do you have a landmark, please???

    Thanx!

  6. Uma Ceawlin says:

    awww Thank you everyone!! first of all the slurls, katerina, 5 minutes after seems to be closed for the time being though there’s still a little store at trilogy here’s the slurl : http://slurl.com/secondlife/Combeynot/208/223/598
    Helen, second pose is from new AO from Manmoth Nishi, called ‘Hal’, I’m not sure its for sale yet but you should check her store, she has the most awesome ao poses. ^^
    Hi Helen, ^^ I don’t actually have a picnic slurl but the creator’s name is shiroyagi writer and you can find the lms in his picks.
    So happy you liked the looks, I don’t know which is my favorite 😄 thank you Emy<3 Ari (:P you should get one) Polina<3 muahs, munkyyyy this is def. wearable in rl <3^^, Tomoyo<3 (eheh I know right, trying to see when you get sick of it! 😉

  7. tennis shoes on sale free shipping says:

    hey there and thank you for your information – I have certainly picked up anything new from right here. I did however expertise several technical issues using this website, as I experienced to reload the web site lots of times previous to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your web hosting is OK? Not that I am complaining, but slow loading instances times will very frequently affect your placement in google and could damage your high-quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I am adding this RSS to my e-mail and can look out for much more of your respective intriguing content. Make sure you update this again very soon..

Leave a Reply

