*Mayden couture* . Melinda skins

woo…Mayden Couture is opening it’s doors as soon as 10th of february, but I couldn’t resist showing you a little teaser of Melinda skin! How cute is this face?..God!..It’s just not about the face but also about the make up for me. The first thing I noticed on this skin? lips. Plum, glossy beautiful lips. Second : eyeshadow. From smoky, to shiny metallic, shimmery, more pink, more blue, cateye…You choose, but I’m almost sure it will be hard. There’s 8 different make ups to choose from and 2 different skin tones, though they don’t difer much one from the other, I’m showing you the lighter one. This one still being slightly ‘tanned’, not the best for pale lovers. However, perfect for me and I fell for it as soon as I tried it. Mayden Couture will not only sell at least 3 lines of skins, but also a clothing line, so I’m pretty sure it will open its doors in style and I’m sure you’ll want to check it out! xoxo ❤ Uma

mayden - melinda

melinda skins

Details :

Skins . ‘Melinda’ By *Mayden couture*

Shirt by P-K (upcoming line)

2 thoughts on “*Mayden couture* . Melinda skins

  1. Emy Aker says:

    Amazin’ skins! My fav are the first (the one where we can see the entire Polina’s skirt) and the 4th =p xo xo (why all the skins suit you so good? =o lol) <33

  2. Uma Ceawlin says:

    They’re really pretty!..lol, but trust me not all skins look good on me >_< actually not much, but this one is just yummi!!! <33

Leave a Reply

