Little riding hood!

Oooooh, I am so back and so happy to see awesome new stuff released! Yay! Lamb released this awesome hair and Toast’s little ‘feather’ touch just finishes it perfectly!!..Thank you lamb for spoiling me again ❤ Pretty sure if you get it, you won’t want to take it off..I’m just in love with it ! It has also been some time since I haven’t worn my fd skin, but I missed it. ❤ Also, Kurotsubaki has released some new stuff, and I decided to put on my new hoodie and go for a stroll in the forest. This hoodie is soooo cute, it comes with both hoodie up and down option and hair too!..Go check it! This isn’t really a very detailed look, but it reminded me of little (red) riding hood fairy tale and I just wanted to take some snaps of  it with ‘the pets’! Photoshop fun ❤ Hope you had a great weekend 😉 ❤ Uma

little-riding-hood

little-riding-hood2

Details :

Hair – ‘LoveTones – kitkat + kitkat bangs’ by !lamb

Skin – ‘Light Skin – ripe’ by FD

Hoodie – ‘ponchoco red’ by Kurotsubaki

Skirt – ‘FloralDress_Red’ skirt by The Closet

Socks – ‘winter socks’ by Sock Shop

Boots – ‘cherry billow boots’ by Maitreya

Hair accessory – ‘(Kill The White Swan)’ By Toast Bard

Pets – rabbit and birds by HPMD

Mani by Detour

9 thoughts on “Little riding hood!

  1. Munky says:

    AWWWWWWW….I LOOVE THE 2ND PIC!!! loove the background. idk it makes me feel all warm inside, probably the sun colors. 😀 i love sun colors. 😀
    awesome job!

  2. Emy Aker says:

    Oh waww this is so cute! And there’s a bunny, again! haha
    And Toast’s little feather goes so good with the rest of the look that’s right.
    Amazing shots once again! =))) Xo xo <33

  3. Uma Ceawlin says:

    Awwww…thank you so much everyone, for the warm responses and words XD. I was in a alone time/wild life/fairy tale like mood. ❤ It was more than just to show you the clothes or hair ^^ I’m happy you liked ❤ MUAHS!
    *hpmd has the cutest things, the bunnies are amazing!!*

Leave a Reply

