Boho sweet!

Haiiii! ❤ I miss summer >_<! I miss the sun, the colors, the smells..I am not a winter person indeed, (though sl makes it fun to be)! So today I decided to do a boho/sweet/casual look. As it’s becoming obvious, I love fascino hairs, and for a no apparent reason, I like them in blonde! Been keeping this one for this kind of look, the braid+loose hair+flowy(flower)skirt and flats seem to work just fine. I’ve decided I should make 2 looks out of one outfit. The reasons are both, wanting to show you this maruko outfit (comes with skirt+jacket and btw 60L? sheesh) and the other is,  I wanted to layer it a bit, giving it a personal touch and show you the new Fishy Strawberry bustier. Fae always spoils me with new stuff and of course, never disappoints. My ❤ for fishy strawberry keeps growing with each new piece I get. Again, and for some odd reason, it just finished the look and was all I needed to come back for another look. so, hope you like it 😉 ❤ Uma

boho sweet

boho sweet I

Details :

Hair – ‘Dio (whitepack)’ by {fascino}

Skin – ’15b pale skin Leona – smoky’ by Redgrave

Bow (neck) – ‘Le Poufe Pink Bow!!’ (tinted) by Veschi

Jacket + skirt – ‘shirohato . cardigan+flower skirt’ by Maruko

Bustier – ‘Material Girl Bustier – Steel’ by Fishy Strawberry

Blouse (under) – ‘THEO Blouse – champagne’ by Cachet

Belt (purple) by *COCO*

Shoes – ‘London flats – brown’ by [Detour]

bandaid – ‘hoppe6 bandaid rainbow’ by =TekuTeku=

7 thoughts on “Boho sweet!

  1. Emy Aker says:

    Not expensive!! So great =p
    I miss summer too and you already know it =( lol
    That’s a pleasure to complain about it with someone who think the same 😄
    Anyway, I totally love the hairstyle! *-* And what happened to your cheek? =z
    Xo xo mama =D <33

  2. Cerise says:

    Love, love this look Uma! You have such awesome style. I swear, you never cease to amaze me. Btw, thanks for sharing Maruko– great store, awesome prices! Take care. :]

  3. Uma Ceawlin says:

    Emy! 60L…its too expensive :O lol. awwww, thanks, I love this hair aswell…mm about the cheek, well, i was hiding a little zit?..*blushes* 😉 muahs
    Cerise!!! It makes me happy to know so!! Thank you so much for your feedback and you’re most welcome. That’s what I’m here for xoxo<3
    Channen! 😀 tyyyy luff<3

Leave a Reply

