I’m a, I’m a, a Diva!

Hai’yall! Ahhhh, been waiting to make a beyoncé – DIVA inspired outfit, but it’s funny how the translation of it in sl, becomes so…simple! However, I’ve been approached by Kristen pick who so kindly (and after reading my last post) made me these Diva shades. So damn, I was not only surprised and flattered but truly thankful by her gesture. I love them! If you’d like to have these, just IM her in world, I’m positive she’ll send you a copy (since she’s not putting them up for sale). Now, the outfit itself is pretty simple, instead of wearing a simple white tank I chose new aoharu ‘drapery dress’ top, (which just need a little editing on the top prim) to just make it a little more interesting. Hair is ‘domina’ by coif, and I just took the bangs off and edited it to fit as I thought suitable. Basically I just had fun snapping pictures while listening to the song. woot woot, Beyoncé fever! ❤ Uma

diva is a female version of a hustlah

hustlah

Diva’s details :

Hair – ‘Domina – brown’ (mod by me) by Coif

Skin – ‘LondonSunKissed-makeup2b’ by Le Lutka

Shades – ‘”Fierce Diva” Tassle Shades’ by Kristen Pick

Jacket – ‘BomberJacket(Black)’ by *COCO*

Top – (part of drapery dress) ‘BT_DraperyBlouse_Ivory’  by AOHARU

Jeans – ‘Grace Jeans – Faded Chic’ by Armidi

Shoes – ‘Schoo black’ by Aw Designs

15 thoughts on “I’m a, I’m a, a Diva!

  1. Emy Aker says:

    I directly recognize the shades!! Cause in an article, I saw the press criticizing that kind of sunglasses lol What stupid people they are, I find it cool. And it suits you perfectly! Love that look once again. I’m gonna miss words soon haha ❤ xo xo sweet heart =))

  2. Uma Ceawlin says:

    LOl james, best believe her !!! *diva is a female version of a hustlah* *sings*!! ❤
    Ahh Emy, yeah, I mean, it’s not really wearable but they sure make a stand! Thank you ^^
    Awww Leaha, thank yoooou, yes, I’ve been on a beyoncé fever aswell! Glad you like this 😉
    Nibby oh yeah, ehe, everything can be inspirational really, even a song ty so much^^
    Molly, there’s no store but you can still find coif hairs here, http://slurl.com/secondlife/Dreamworld%20East/145/222/21
    tiffergg..without these shades, there would be no outfit! They just make the look, I’m really grateful to Kristen.

  3. Uma Ceawlin says:

    LOl, S M I L E!..Yeah I’m definitely not sasha, ;)..wonder what would be my stage name if I had one?..prolly sexyhorns mctoastface. lol.
    Abraaaaaaa weee, ehhe, felt slightly inspired, thank yoooouuu 😉 ❤

Leave a Reply

