Early Valentine!

Hai everyone! Just came by to share with you a special Bebae release. Torie has created a special edition of ‘Belina’ skins,  the make ups are called Valentine and they were especially made for it. I think they’re out now and these skins will be available for a month, until February 25th and not be sold after that! If you’re a Bebae fan, make sure you grab them, there’s two different make ups on each skin, pink or red lipstick of your choice! Because I don’t wanna ‘spam’ you with lots of pictures I’ll just show you one of each skin!…I don’t think I’ve ever tried coco’s skin tone, and of all of them, it is definitely my fav, love the Valentine make up on this one! I have a soft spot for good black skins, this is perfect! Also, Saeya from Kyoot has just released these cute dresses, they’re simple and discrete, but perfectly made and super cute! ❤ ❤ Uma

Bebae Valentine

early valentine

Details :

1st pic (left to right)

– BEBAE – Valentine *Coco: Red/- BEBAE – Valentine *Caramel: Red

– BEBAE – Valentine *Cinna: Pink/- BEBAE – Valentine *Creme: Pink

2nd pic :

Hair – ‘Vasha (black)’ By ETD

Skin – ‘Valentine *Cinna: Red’ by Bebae

Jacket – ‘FurCoat (Gray)’ by *~PureStyle~*

Dress – ‘Cotton Mini Dress – Grey’ by Kyoot

Belt – ‘BT_CheckShirtDress(Belt)’ by AOHARU

Jeans – ‘ Grace Jeans – Faded Chic’ by Armidi

Boots – ‘Amazone’ by Storm Schmooz

Bag – ‘Bag sholder(brown)’ by [ICoN]

7 thoughts on “Early Valentine!

  1. munky says:

    OMGOD!! I SAW THOSE SKINS ON FRIDAY, THERE SOOO GOOOD!!
    and WOW THEY LOOK GREAT ON UR AVI!! 😀 soo pretty the skins. ♥

    i loove those armidi jeans man!! i need to get me 1 of those! lol. >.<!

  2. Uma Ceawlin says:

    Munky, thank you, I love bebae skins!..and these jeans, probably my favorite in sl, I love armidi jeans no doubt. 🙂
    Mercedes!!! Thank you so much, I’m happy you do!!!! I won’t stop no, unless I have no inspiration ehe 😉 ❤

Leave a Reply

