Surprisingly cold…

Today I woke up just feeling like layering a bunch of really warm clothes! Something more up my alley, my style. After checking ”new(est)” BomBon release (biggest fan of tokoro back when the store was just a little stand at tokoro’s home), I couldn’t resist coming back, it inspired me today. Two different options, long or short, two different sleeves and collars, I decided I’d show you at least two of the four (?) coats for sale. It’s surprisingly cold outside so I’m dressed for it, and omg, I can’t wait for spring, but sometimes (just sometimes) it’s good to stay in, watch the rain and wind and super cold outside and just play pixel paperdollism!..k, that’s what I bring you though, a cute winter look, oh and who would have guessed, wide leg jeans! My favorite redgrave shoes (well, sneakers) and lots of so needed winter accessories. Muahs, ❤ Uma.

wintery

wintery I

Details :

Hair – ‘+*Lack*+ (chocolate)’ by Mirai Style

Skin – ‘Hana’ by Redgrave

Jacket(s) – ‘maru coat blue and maru coat red check’ by BomBon/GriBon

Shirt (under) ‘i love pocky (gray)’ by me/toastface

Jeans – ‘wide leg jeans’ by FTV

Scarf – ‘linen stole muffler (turquoise)’ by creamshop

Gloves – ‘ushuaia gloves in purple  and ushuaia gloves in red by FTV

sunglasses – ‘vintage it shades’ by [SpeXx] and ‘mom glasses classic tortoise’ by (yummy)

sneakers – ‘Athlete Sneakers -Cyan/Pink’ by Redgrave

Leave a Reply

