Gothly.

Haiiiii! So lately I’ve been more inspired to do different styles, more themed or music related maybe? Because really, music and fashion have always been intrinsically linked, with music inspiring or at least supporting whole fashion looks. I wanted to do something completely different from the last post, more dark(ish) gothy doll inspired. I’ve had this awesome sinistyle jacket for a while now, and though I wear it often I don’t think I’ve blogged it before. It’s called ‘death dealer’ and though you have to buy the shorter version separately,  it also comes with a longer version and all with resizable script! My inspiration was Milk Motion’s necklace, with the little skull! I love Marie’s creations, and Royal Blue’s boots seemed perfect on this look! Bed hair choice, because I love it and it seemed appropriate for how I feel! God, I hate mondays >_< and I feel like a mess! So ok, I know I’ve done a 180º turn again but hope you like this look! muahs ❤ Uma

gothly doll

gothy doll I

Details :

Hair – ‘Ayase (raven)’ by Zero Style

Skin – ‘Lyla’ (smoky) by Redgrave

Necklace – ‘my skull necklace (white)’ by Milk Motion

Jacket – ‘death dealer coat f + death dealer short bottom’ by Sinistyle

Dress – ‘sussi dress’ by Little Fish

Leggings – ‘gray scale 3 leggings’ by Cachet

Boots -‘Tied metal charcoal and silver’ by Royal Blue

Bag – ‘Ribbon tote bag (black)’ by {Cherry}

Bird on hair – ‘chickweed hair pick (red)’ by GINZA jewelry Kohime

9 thoughts on “Gothly.

  1. Noir Gothly says:

    Beautiful as always.
    Need fashion advice. I want boots. Black leather, not shiny, normal/sexy boots to go with pants and dresses/skirts. I cannot find what I have in mind, was wondering if you could send me some landmarks in world? to Noir Gothly.
    Thanks 😀 I am checking your blog in case you have some I might like.
    xxxx.

  2. Emy Aker says:

    I love Sinistyle they make amazing stuff!
    And you… you totally got me, and this is not a surprise
    I begin to be used to that lol Stunning style once again!!
    Xo xo <33

  3. Uma Ceawlin says:

    Hi Gothly and I’m giggling at the fact the name of the post matches your last one!! I can think of some boots, depends on the style aswell. Detour, Maitreya’s billow boots, JB Gazov I think, well a bunch..but I’ll def contact you in world. thank you!
    whaaaaa Marni,<3 You read my mind lol…definitely inspired by her aswell! 😉 love it.
    Emy, woot woot! Me too, I own a couple of sinistyle stuff though this jacket is extremely versatile. Aww, thanks for the feedback ❤
    Aldero, send me pic after? Lol. I wonder how it will look. Messy for sure ! ehe ^^

  4. Munky says:

    OMGOD!! I SOO LOVE THAT JACKET!! ive been wondering about getting a black leather jacket thats opened, and YAYY!!! NOW I KNOW WHERE TO GET ONE! weeeee! ^^

    ohh yes i loove that hair!! super cute! 😀

    GOTHLY & CUTE AS ALWAYSSS!! 🙂

  5. Uma Ceawlin says:

    Yay Munky!! Glad I could share something you liked so much! This jacket is really awesome, however the bottom prim attaches to …I forgot where, but I also tried to attach it somewhere else, so it would work better with ao poses and it does! So making a copy and trying different attachment places to work better are always good. The fact its resizable is also great, to fit some of our petite shapes. ^^ xoxo

  6. Noir Gothly says:

    =) thanks Uma! I will take a look, I checked some of the stores you mentioned tho. I think I will go with Maitreya.
    And yes, is funny my last name matches your entry’s name 😛

    xxx

  7. munky says:

    hii uma! just wanted to say i finnally check the sinistyle store, and saw the JACKET!! the price isnt bad either! 😀 so im deff. gonna get it! 😀
    and about making a copy, every time i make a copy of a clothing item, i dont see the extra copy in my inventory. in fact i dont really get the whole copying thing. 😛 lol >.<

Leave a Reply

