**THE CLOSET** = <3

The Closet has always been a favorite store, back when I discovered it and it was just a small store, I have been happy to see it grow along with *MY* closet (inventory)!! 😉 Today I was spoiled with new closet goodness by bambi and I immediately fell in love with both jackets and the dresses! ❤ Thank you so much bambi!!! There’s 3 different ‘cropped fur jackets’ and two new dresses for you to grab! All with resizable scripts included so you can make them fit as you want! The dresses are absolutely adorable,  I’m wearing the ‘black dot’ one though there is also another, in ivory! It has this retro feel to it which I love!!! The fur jackets come in 3 different textures, leopard, lynx and the one I’m sporting, ‘rabbit’! I wanted to wear both dress and jacket for you to see but I might come back to blog a different outfit mixing the jacket with other pieces, so versatile, so cute, really irresistible! Also, mainstore has moved and you can tp from here!!! Go check it out, friday shopping! yay! Have an awesome weekend! ❤ Uma

the closet

the closet I

Details :

Hair – ‘Laine’ (espresso) by ETD

Headband by me (not for sale yet)

Skin – ‘Lyla’ (natural) by Redgrave

Jacket – ‘cropped fur jacket – rabbit’ by **THE CLOSET**

Dress – ‘Dot Dress BLK’ by **THE CLOSET**

Socks – ‘bird socks deer of moss’ by Grandma

Shoes – ‘Muggy cupcake’ freebie by Kookie

3 thoughts on “**THE CLOSET** = <3

  1. Uma Ceawlin says:

    Yay!!! Munky, happy to know I’m not the only one! ❤
    Dress is adoooooorable, super cute!..ahah, these socks only come out of ‘my’ closet on special occasions! This being one of them MUAHS

Leave a Reply

