50 days!

Yay!!! You know sometimes, we’re really not very motivated to blog others we’re just not inspired to dress and we just feel like putting on some cute and comfy jeans a sweater, and we’re done. Other times, we just can’t stop putting outfits together, wear our fav shoes or match those colors we not always felt like mixing. Ok, this week has been hectic and I’m really in multitask mode but I’m also not feeling overwhelmed and disorganized (as I usually do). I’ve been able to keep having fun in sl, to hang out with friends, to put outfits together, shop, make tshirts and still have time and motivation to blog. YAY! I am really in love with today’s outfit, not only because it’s still girly and cute but because it has some attitude, or it’s just the way I feel! As a rl fan of ankle boots, Marni’s (royal blue) new  ‘heavy metal’ ankle boots are a recent fav! Also, burt laundry has released this cute little set, of top and dress, I wanted to wear it all but because I also felt like wearing a jacket (to feel warmer)  I chose to only wear the top! keikoooo<3 from &bean has also released some new stuff, these pants being perfect for this outfit (they’re high waisted but again we can only do what we can with layers), also thank you James for letting me ‘borrow’ your bag and complete the whole outfit. Btw, wearing two belts over each other was a personal touch, maybe pointless but it adds to quirky..ness! ❤ Uma

quirky rock

quirky rock

Details :

Hair – ‘Glamour’ (white) Docomo hunt freebie hair.

Headband by me (toastface) (not for sale..yet)

Skin – ‘alice nude freckles’ by Milk Motion

Jacket – ‘tweed jacket green’ by DP*yumyum

Top (under) – part of  ‘check pink set’ by Burt Laundry

Pants – ‘we own the sky (moss)’ by &bean

Shoes – ‘heavy metal – teal and silver’ by Royal Blue

Belt – (part of) ‘Lima trenchcoat’ (tinted by me) by Gisaci/Armidi

Belt – ‘colour changing belt’ by Malt Fashions

Socks – ‘tartan tights  purple socks’ by !*G^G*!

Bag – part of ‘sfd pilot costume’  by Innisfree home of sf design

Mani by detour

7 thoughts on “50 days!

  1. kenzie says:

    Hey there I cant find that hair?!?! Is there anyways I can still get it. I read it was a hunt so.. just wondering

  2. Uma Ceawlin says:

    Hii Kenzie!! This hair was indeed from docomo hunt. It’s a treasured fav. From what I know the creator only does them for these kind of events and doesn’t sell. The Creator’s name is DMAT Allen, in case you wanna contact him. xoxo

Leave a Reply

