Study time

Hai everyone!! Today I feel very ‘schoolish’. Probably inspired by new untone releases, specifically the ‘sallopette skirt’ I’m wearing. It inspired me to grab my little tie and cardi and just walk around sl today with books in hand pretending I didn’t care about anything but reading. I’ve been planning to put an outfit together with Tosl’s holiday gift – the toe  socks. They’re so much fun, it comes with an option with ‘toes’ if you’re the staying at home kind and you’re not freaked out by them. I wish I had snapped a picture of it. Anyways, I also take this opportunity to speak about a new store that’s opening fairly soon. This is one of the hairs Miss Violet Morellet will have for sale at ‘inorite’.  (it’s  called ‘Uma’ *wink wink* and it’s pretty much unisex, I’m sure boys will rock it as much as girls <3).  She worked sooo hard these last months, probably pulling out her own (rl) hair while building them, so don’t forget to check them out when it opens!! ❤ Uma.

study-time

study time I

Details :

Hair – ‘Uma’ (pot kettle black) by Inorite

Skin – ‘Belina *cinna* Navy 1a’ by Bebae

Headband – ‘hair bow headband’ by [Y.M.X] (tinted by me)

Overall – ‘sallopette skirt’ (caramel) by Untone Quilt

Cardigan – ‘sweat cardigan (beige)’ by DP*yumyum

Shirt (under) – ‘the scarlet mobster shirt’ by Kyoot Army

Tie – ‘classic italia (tucked in)’ (purple) by Gisaci/Armidi

Socks – ‘Toe socks’ (v1.4 violet) by TOSL

Shoes – ‘pinup (burgundy patent)’ by Stilleto Moody

books by [[mismatch]]

Stump by Truth Hawks

10 thoughts on “Study time

  1. Ana Lutetia says:

    LOVE the look! The hair is absolutely adorable? Hope there is red hair…
    *wants the band aid (and all your LMs for places to get food to wear in the mouth *bats eyelashes*)

  2. Uma Ceawlin says:

    😀 elizabeth!!..I think vio will open soon like over the weekend and they all look cute!
    Anaaaa thank you 😉 there’s red, there’s a million different colors. Also, I forgot about the bandaid, >_< its old, I was looking through my invo for bandaids and found this!! The creator is cham qinan and the store is called ‘face seal’ I think. I just checked his profile and tried to tp from there but didn’t find it but I also didn’t check the rest of the tps.
    Thank you candyyyyyy ❤ Hope you find the bandaid, if not Nylon Outfitters also had some face ones!! ^^

  3. Uma Ceawlin says:

    Yes!! ‘Inorite’ will open very soon…and thank yooouuu, I was in the school girl mood (literally) for books and bandaids and candy. lol. ❤ 😉

Leave a Reply

