Sunday warmth

Hai everyone! ^^ Today I realized I’ve been obsessed with Nylon Outfitter’s recent release – the ‘swedish fish sweater’. I find myself wearing it all the time. I’ve always been a fan of Nylon and I own probably everything in that store. These however, are a totes favorite.  Also, jojorunoo (from *runo runo*) has released these sweet skirts, 75L for a fatpack of 4..and they’re really gorgeous! I wanted not to wear a bag for this look, so I decided for P-K shoulder trench. Now this is a great idea, and really original, probably pointless for some but fun for me. I think it works great with the look on this outfit. I wanted something comfortable, warm, but also a look that you could go out on a sunday afternoon and feel good with. This was the idea. If some of you are still wondering where you could find some of Uncleweb’s hairs, check Le Look shopping district, there’s at least 6 of Uncleweb’s hairs there. Some on the men’s section and some on the girl’s one. You can find this one on the men’s part and it’s surely unisex as of all of Uw. St.  hairs are, I think.  Hope you had a great weekend!! xoxo ❤ Uma

sunday afternoon

sunday afternoon I

Details :

Hair – ‘hugo’ (brown) by Uncleweb

Skin – ‘Lyla’ (smoky 4) by Redgrave

Sweater/cardigan – ‘swedish fish sweater (green)’ by Nylon Outfitters

Scarf – ‘scarf tube knit1 – morning’ by Cachet

Skirt – ‘simple skirt (jeans)’ by *runo runo*

Socks – ‘check socks (green)’ by Hanauta

Shoes – ‘frenzy (blue)’ by Maitreya

Shoulder – ‘Shoulder trench – noir’ by P-K

Leave a Reply

