Prairie Intellect

Yay! Hai everyone, it’s oficially january 2nd,  hope you had an awesome nye and I hope 2009 will be a year to remember! Things are slowly getting back to normal and I’m back to blogging! Bellange has a couple of new coats and deja vu has a little surprise for all of you who are in the group. This hair is super cute, perfectly blending two different shades of ‘caramel’ and making it unique, love it. I just can’t wait for deja vu’s re-opening! With a couple of  new things in my invo I decided to put this outfit together, though in rl I hardly wear this much brown, in sl I find brown/caramel combinations to be extremely warm and rich and I actually love it. I have a couple of fav pieces in this outfit, from the Deja Vu’s group gift hair to the coat and awesome Polina’s sweater, but arigatou dango for this awesome ring 😉 I adore it (though you can’t see much on the picture)  Thank you for the consideration and making it for me. ❤ Since I’m still recovering from Nye that’s all for now, excuse me and my lazyness and I hope you like this look. xoxo ❤ Uma.

prairie boho intellect

prairie boho intellect I

Details :

Skin – ‘Skin63 (F0_E1_L2)’ by D-Skin

Hair – (group gift)  ‘2009/OTOSHIDAMA’ by  DEJA VU

Coat –  ‘leather coat  camel’ by Bellange

Sweater – ‘Wool Sweater’ (brown) by P-K

Skirt – ‘Plaid skirt’ (brown) by [Random]

Socks – ‘Knit Knee Socks  – chocolate’ by Shiny Things

Shoes – ‘Cowgirl boots – beige’ by Hoorenbeek

Bag – ‘french bag marron’ by P-K

Ring – ‘Glitter**WG**Uma’ by .::FabulouS::. (dango jewell)

Glasses – ‘Browline glasses’ by Gritty Kitty

13 thoughts on “Prairie Intellect

  1. Uma Ceawlin says:

    …and I ❤ your clothes Polina 😉
    Its super cute cutezone, join the group!! Also I advise you not to leave it cause DEJAVU has the cutest group gifts once in a while. Totally worth it. ❤

  2. Uma Ceawlin says:

    I had an old D-Skin, but decided to go check the ‘recent’ ones and really fell in love with 63. Plus, the ‘ear’ work (which was my least fav feature on these) is much better now. You should check elizabeth ❤ muahs.
    Stella if you havent joined yet, the group is called +*DEJAVU*+ but I’m logging now and making the group visible in my profile, so you can join from there, easier! The hair is totally worth it ^^

  3. Emy Aker says:

    Uma this is still amazing!!
    Your style is so great, you’re really special!!
    Happy new year!! Best wishes! Hope to see you soon! =)
    Xo xo ❤

  4. Uma Ceawlin says:

    Awes thank you Emy, you’re always too kind I’m glad you liked this look! Happy new (and hopefully awesome) year!! ❤ ❤
    You’re welcome Stella!! Left you an offline aswell ^^ xoxo
    oh noes stokki, not my browlines!! How am I supposed to look cool without them..or even read?! ❤

  5. tesajewell says:

    I have that coat and it is one of my favorites. The texture is amazing.
    *steals the glasses from stokki*

  6. Uma Ceawlin says:

    yw cutie!! ^^
    It is tesa, I owned 2 bellange ones this is the third, always a good buy, excellent textures. *steals glasses back* NO! I need them! ehe

Leave a Reply

