Happy New year!!

Wishing you all a happy new year! If possible Better than the last! ❤ Uma.

happy-new-year

May this new year bring many opportunities your way, to explore every joy of life and may your resolutions for the days ahead stay firm, turning all your dreams into reality and all your efforts into great achievements.

*Hair by coif

*headpiece by Triangle Caudron

*top by Armidi

*Skirt by *creamshop*

*Leggings by *fishy strawberry*

*Shoes by Royal blue

*clutch by NF (no longer available)

11 thoughts on “Happy New year!!

  1. Tomoyo Breitman says:

    Hey Uma,

    Happy New Year!! Many blessings for the new year ahead 🙂

    On the side note, would it be possible for you to pass me an slurl/lm for coif? My friend and I have been trying to find it unsuccesfully for the past few days… Thanks Lots!

  2. chalice carling says:

    Uma, Uma, Uma…..I wish you a wonderful New Year and continued inspiration for your amazing blog. You know it’s my fav and you never cease to thrill me with your fashion style. Hugz from Chalice xx

  3. Tomoyo Breitman says:

    Thanks Lots!
    hahaz.. my new yr wish is for this blog to continue too 🙂
    Its such a joy reading it! 🙂

  4. Uma Ceawlin says:

    Chalice thank you so much, Hope you had an awesome NYE and a great 2009!! ❤
    Happy new yearrrr Abra, keep rocking the blogness!!! <33
    Cerise, Happy new year, hope its filled with love and better than 2008!
    Yw Tomoyo, I’m glad I could help 😉 happy new year!!
    priincessee *smiles* I saw it and thank you for choosing me for your first post, I still think I don’t deserve but I take it as a big compliment!! Have a great year!! ^^
    Sheshe!! Happy 2009!!! Thank you so much everyone!!

  5. genaa says:

    awww! you deserve it ! I assure you. if not i woudlnt do it. i have other interviews you know ? 😛

Leave a Reply

