what’s in…the bag!

I finally gave in and decided to give you a sneak peek of what’s in my bag. SCD challenge is so much fun and easy to do. I’ve been sick for the last 5 days, spent almost all christmas in bed but I feel better now so why not? ❤

bag-contents

So what’s in uma’s bag?

0. the bag, one of many…but I usually go for big ones and usually leather.

1. gum/godiva dark choco pearls (ah, >_<)

2. cellphone! duh.

3. ipod (can’t live without music)

4. ‘old’ cam and memory card 😀

5. easy reading (vogue portugal)

6. good reading (yukio mishima – ‘confessions of a mask’)

7. black book (shhh, drawings, notes, words…)

8. wallet (credit cards mostly)

9. cigarette case/ciggies/zippo (old gift from my sissy)

10. (one of many)  guccy ‘envy me’

11. make up bag. 😛

xoxo

9 thoughts on “what’s in…the bag!

  1. Abra Exonar says:

    Ohh, I love this idea! I may have to do this myself, once I get my new camera. (My old one just bit the dust o.O) <33 ps. You have RL style hun, lovin’ it!

  2. Uma Ceawlin says:

    Ehe, I found the idea super fun to do, and feeds our curious minds aswell 😉 do it do it Abra, I wanna see what’s inside your bag aswell!!! ❤ tyyyy
    Welma, yep, sou portuguesa já falo demasiado inglês no dia a dia, por isso, pq não ler em português? obrigada ^^ xoxo

  3. Uma Ceawlin says:

    lol, liar, where do you see the condoms? But yes, practice safe sex ffs.
    omg, vogue + music, TOTALLY ❤ youuuu.

  4. angela says:

    uau!!! portuguesa! 😀
    Parabéns Uma! Tanto pelo teu excelente inglês e especialmente pela tua aparência que s afasta completamento do prototipo da moda das mulheres portuguesas do SL 😉
    Continua assim *** kisses

Leave a Reply

