Countdown…

Can you tell I’m feeling all better? Yes I am. These last days, sick, in bed, grumpy and complaining about everything are ending, hopefully. I have been praying to get better in time to welcome 2009 in style.  So, leaving pjs and putting on some clothes (yay I got my inspiration back aswell)!! I have been planning to put an outfit together with this new release from Gisele, the collar is amazing and when I saw new ce cubic’s long jacket I knew what to wear it with, but since they were both jacket layer, I had to go for the collar and pair it with different layers. Comfy but stylish. ❤ ❤ ❤ it. Hope you do aswell. xoxo Uma.

2008 leaves

2008 leaves

Details :

Skin – ‘Freya’ by [the oBscene] (at black swan)

Hair – ‘Hoke-Troika’ (black) by Gritty Kitty

Jacket – ‘ Leather & Fur Long Coat’ (gray) by ce cubic

Collar – ‘enroulement (ecru) drape’ by [Gisele]

Sweater – ‘Skullll Knit&Shirts’ by **NWYD**

Pants – ‘DNM pants’ (brown) by BP*

Socks – ‘wool tights’ (argyle black) by BP*

Warmers – ‘*Leg_knit (midnight)’ by [Pure Style]

Shoes – ‘Glamour metallic pumps (gold’ by Detour

2 thoughts on “Countdown…

Leave a Reply

