Sweet melody!

2 days for christmas and things becoming hectic. I bet all of you are running back and forth with the last minute pressies, who isn’t? This year has been warmer than the last christmas and it’s around 68ºf outside. Whats that for christmas time? Aha, but I can’t really stand too much cold so I’m good. Today  I bring you another oh ‘too sweet’ outfit. That’s how I’ve been feeling lately. Also, I decided I would show you the new beauty avatar line of skins – Melody. These fell on my lap today and while choosing for the right make up to go along with the whole look I’ve realized I liked them all too much. I hardly ever change my shape for skins and in this case is no exception so when trying a new skin, it is extremely important that I like the face because I will not change my shape for it. These are flawless, the eye make up is perfect in my opinion, and though you can’t see a lot of difference between them, its in the glossy lipstick range that these difer and I love all the color palette. Beautiful! ❤ Uma

sweet melody

melody skins

Details :

Hair – ‘Morgan – Mahogany-Night’ by Truth

Eyes – ‘darkbrown eyes’ by LBD

Skin/Skins  ‘Melody skin – natural’ by Beauty Avatar

Jacket -‘Ruffle coat (brown) nikukyu’ by MNK*SHOP (comes with longer jacket version)

Skirt – ‘mizutama skirt’  by Bombon

Shoes – ‘Newtown Wedge (lead) by Truth

Gloves –  ”Sky blue gloves’ by En Svale

Bag – ‘VAIN-bag-BROWN’ by Cachet

listening to Tricky – puppy toy

2 thoughts on “Sweet melody!

Leave a Reply

