Late night goodies!

It’s around 3am for me right now but I could not resist coming back. I have been waiting almost inpatiently for csr. I am a true fan of the csr rally, mostly because the designers participating in it are some of my favorites and all the things are REALLY worth having. Stores like shop seu, 69, ce cubic, dp yumyum, gritty kitty (and much more) all united to bring us some of their most unique creations. I decided to put an outfit together with 3 of csr goodies. 69 hair(which comes in all colors)  and ce cubic bolero, while i sketched in gritty kitty’s (csr goodie) sketchbook. ❤ ❤ <3.  I have actually modded 69 hair and took the beret off for this post but there’s also another option without the bangs and the beret is color change. Of course, I can’t get over new redgrave boots aswell, I stole you a pair from your closet Stein <3. I so wish the men’s version was mod, because I would totally buy them aswell. Also big thank you Mia <3, for the christmas gift. Totally my favorite necklace now!  So guys, make sure you stamp all your cards, and do csr rally, it’s always so worth it. ❤ Uma

csr goodies

csr goodies I

Details :

Skin – ‘Kiara – cateye pale skin’ by Redgrave

Hair – ‘FISHNONE 01 + BERET  – charcoal’ by 69 (csr gift)

Bolero by Ce cubic (csr gift)

Top – ‘Janess – brown’ by Beauty Avatar

Belt – ‘COLOR-BELT old-Leather’ (lucky chair gift) by Bukka

Jeans – ‘ Lowrise Jeans Original [Jet]’ by Armidi

Boots – ‘Girls’ Biker Boots  (Sand)’ by Redgrave

Sketchbook by Gritty kitty (csr gift)

Necklace by Miabella Foxley

11 thoughts on “Late night goodies!

  1. Abra Exonar says:

    Umaaa….omg, as if my CSR lust could grow any more? Oh, but it has. My head is spinning from all the hunts going on, but even if I was half dead, I’d find a way to dooo eett. You look loverly btw. <333

  2. Uma Ceawlin says:

    Abraaa, it’s so good. I’ve actually done the crush row aswell, but apart from it just Csr, because I couldn’t waiittt. I needed it all. Thank you 😉 ❤
    chalice, thank you so much!! ^^ I’m glad I don’t ehe, just happy you like it. Merry christmas to you too!!! ❤

  3. Uma Ceawlin says:

    It’s simple mikaela, you just rez it on the floor, select the parts you want to unlink, unlink them, delete them and take the rest to invo. You’ll just have the hair then and attach it. xoxo
    Baba, It was saturday night, around 3am 😉 while you were out ❤

  4. Lyric Dresler says:

    Fabulous look Uma 🙂 I was wondering what those stamp cards were for lol. I love the top from Beauty Avatar but I couldnt find it in their store and they seem to have discontinued alot of old items. I think maybe it is no longer available *tear*.

  5. Lyric Dresler says:

    Oops nvm Uma. I guess I was at the “wrong” Beauty Avatar? O.o Found the top quite easily this morning 🙂

  6. Uma Ceawlin says:

    ahhhhhhh I didn’t see you there Lyric!!! I’m glad you found it, if you ever wonder about anything related to the blog (and not specifically) just im in world, will be glad to help!! thank youu ❤

  7. Florentine Rau says:

    hi, awwww I cannot find the Bolero… has anybody the LM for me? I love it… You have a great Style, Uma ;o) Merry Christmas…
    *hugs* Flo

Leave a Reply

