Little drop!

Namasté! ❤ Uh, been feeling a little uninspired lately, mostly because we had such a rush on new releases lately that I feel I’ve shopped for the whole year already and haven’t seen anything exciting lately. However, putting clothes together is never a problem for me, I could get distracted for hours dressing up and down and changing and what not. Today is one of those days I have digged on my closet for things I already had and felt like putting together.  Another friday, yay, and the last before christmas. Get your socks ready ❤ Uma

casual kawaii

casual kawaii I

Details :

Hair – ‘egle’ (black) by Muism

headband – ‘ribbon holic katyusha o1’ by Honey Kitty

Vest – ‘fall vest (green)’ by Dernier Cri

Sweater – ‘chunky knit (mist grey)’ by MALT Fashions

Skirt – ‘ella copper green velvet skirt’ by Zagoskin

Leggings – ‘leggings grayscale’ by Cachet

Shoes – ‘suede bootie (pink) by *COCO*

Bag – ‘saggy bag antilope fur/dark” by Cachet

warmers – ‘arwarmers – midnight set – grey’ by Maitreya

2 thoughts on “Little drop!

Leave a Reply

