Sweet and girly

Hai! I’m going to be real quick on this one. I’m in a sweet, romantic and girly mood lately, so I dressed accordingly today. Cube Sugar has become one of my favorite little stores. I’ve blogged it before and I’m sure I will keep doing it in the future, it’s a promising store with great prices, you won’t find much there, but what you do, I’m sure you’ll like it. Very girly and sweet like. Pumps are from five minutes after, which is closed for the time being but you can still find it at Trilogy. ❤ Uma. Muahs!

sweet girly

sweet girly I

Details :

Skin – ‘lyla’ by Redgrave

Hair – ‘Yuria’ (black) by Deja Vu

Glasses – ‘browline glasses’ by Gritty Kitty

Jacket – ‘Borrowed Cardigan blue’ by Detour

Dress – ‘High waist skirt & white shirt’ by Cube Sugar

Socks –  (part of outfit) ”La fille du pays’ by Couverture

Shoes – ‘silver pumps’ by Five Minutes After

Purse – ‘the Z bag pet pug carrier’ by Zooby’s

Food in mouth – ‘Taiyaki’ by Hanauta

18 thoughts on “Sweet and girly

  1. Uma Ceawlin says:

    It is!!! There’s one more color and I had to get it aswell, but it’s so cheap I would buy it in a thousand different ones. <3333333 fankies

  2. Uma Ceawlin says:

    I would have bought that one, the kitty is sooooooo realistic. I’m obsessed with pugs in rl though, I want one soooooo bad >_< but they’re so expensive. ❤

  3. Abra Exonar says:

    Ohh Uma!! I love this!! I love how: 1. you’re working the sexy bookish girl, 2. you are wearing plaid 3. you have a pet in a bag and 4. you are eating something. it’s excellent!

    btw, sheds a tear for 5ma…hopefully this is not the shop’s end!

    <3<3

  4. Uma Ceawlin says:

    Just one of many, thank you Mariya!
    Oh abra, I’m always eating something *lol* ever wondered why the mctoastface? 😉
    Plaid is something I can’t resist most of the time and pugs are one of my dream pets. I have actually thought of displaying a couple of books but I prefer the ‘intelectual’ hint with the glasses. 5ma won’t disappear from the map for sure, ever so promising. *crosses fingers* 😉 ❤

  5. jesusltynn.webnode.com says:

    A burgeoning market demand for these units is on the horizon if final judgement is found against RIM.
    In addition, human hair is porous it soaks up water which can significantly increase the weight when wet.
    A truly good patent attorney will not only
    provide you with this information but help you
    understand why your item is too similar to one that is in
    existence.

  6. incensesticks.velahosting.com says:

    When I initially commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a comment
    is added I get several e-mails with the same comment.

    Is there any way you can remove me from that service? Thanks a lot!

  7. prickly pear says:

    Everything is very open with a precise clarification of
    the challenges. It was definitely informative.
    Your website is very helpful. Thank you for sharing!

Leave a Reply

