June 13 – December 13

When I first joined the blogger community, I didn’t know what to expect, if I would have any feedback at all from you, if you’d appreciate what I started doing here or even how long it would last.  Little did I know I would be here, 6 months after and celebrating my 6 month’s of blogging on my rl birthday. So today, not only it’s my rl birthday it is also the day I choose to personally  thank you all, for reading, for showing your love, for supporting my fashion addiction, for all the positive feedback and kind words. You have made me keep doing it, with the same enthusiasm I have started and hopefully will continue. For my baba,  for all the friends that I’ve made, for all the people I have encountered and connected with, for all the future ones and you who keep coming back to leave your mark on this blog, Thank you!! ❤ Uma.

thank-you

30 thoughts on “June 13 – December 13

  1. Alessia says:

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY! 🙂 for both of ya :))
    You’ve inspired me many times & I’m glad you decided to do this 🙂
    *kisses* Have a wonderful day!

  2. Kiki says:

    Happy Birthday Uma! I hope it’s a good one. Congratulations and continued success on your blog. It’s WONDERFUL just as you are! xoxo

  3. Lanjran Choche says:

    Felicidades Uma, tu blog es maravilloso cada dia, me encanta.
    Happy Bday, your blog is wonderfull each day, I love it
    🙂

  4. Cerise says:

    Happy Birthday Uma!
    I don’t know you personally but I have been, and still am, an avid reader of your blog. If it’s anyone who should be thankful, it’s us, your readers. Thank you for this blog– for sharing with us your wonderful & creative sense of fashion.
    May you have a terrific & love-filled birthday! Cheers to this day & the many more to come!

  5. Emy Aker says:

    HAPPY B-DAY UMA!! <33
    And you’re so welcome!! You know WE thank you for keeping doing what you’re doing on this blog since a long time. I’m so proud to shout you’re my Second Life Idol ❤ What you do is amazing, and I’m so glad to share the same passion that yours. So glad to have met you too, even if you rezzed a lot lol that was incredible haha Anyway hope you had a very nice and funny day. Hope to see ya very soon on SL (cuz i’m almost come back even if there’s nothing official lol) and hope to keep talking with you. Keep doing this fantastic job that you share with us. Xo xo <33 Emy.

  6. Amika says:

    Happy Happy Birthday! Uma-chan^^
    I am so glad that I’ve met you and become good friend!!!
    I like not only your style but also your personality 🙂
    You are so warm kind and beautiful.
    I want to be like you ^^
    I am so proud of you!! hug hug hug! <3333333333

  7. Uma Ceawlin says:

    OMG! You just made my day, I haven’t been on since saturday and waking up to your words today was the best gift I could ever had. Thank you so so much everyone ❤ Sasy, Chalice, Cleo, Esmie<3, Acharyia, Toko, Kiki, dango, vitality, Sheshe, Polina, Abra, Rosana, Lanjran, Elizabeth, Rinka, stokki<3, Cerise, Baba, Emilee, Emy, Phemie, Amika<3 thank you for all the kind words, much love!!! May you have everything you wish for me in thousand ways more. <333333333 *hugs*

  8. Asle says:

    Happy Birthday…..
    Since a friend of me told me about your blog I have to look at it not only for the outfits in sl but a real guide for dressing in RL as well :))))
    Thank you !!!!

  9. Uma Ceawlin says:

    Thank you Asle!!! ehe, glad to know that, the way I dress in sl is very much inspired by what I wear in rl. 😀

  10. Franny says:

    happy birthday!! I’ve been reading your blog since i found you on the feed! you do a awesome work and have a flawless taste!! :))

Leave a Reply

