Hecticness

After yesterday’s  hecticness at the ‘launch’ of the new Cachet/MMS line and after a good night sleep (in my new clothes lol) I’m back! HAI o/ ! As I was trying to put some pieces together I realized not only I’m in love with the new Cachet line, I also need this Jacket in rl. Like NOW! I seriously can’t stop drooling over it. Every little piece of the new line is so well thought and done, it depresses me not being able to wear it in rl. lol. Don’t you think the exact same thing? OMG! Anyways, trying not to wear the exact same thing featured on each picture of the collection is almost an impossible mission. These two pieces were my chosen ones for today though. Little do I need to say about new London skin, it’s flawless and fabulous and the make ups irresistible. Cat eyes ftw! ❤ Uma.

london cachet

london cachet I

Details :

Hair – ‘Sari’ by Kin (moded bangs and lenghth)

Skin – ‘London light makeup 5b’ by MMS

Hair accessory –  ‘Skull hair flower *colour change*’  by  Artilleri (freebie)

Jacket –  ‘MIMIcoat/gray-dark-Jacket’ by Cachet

Sweater – ‘Turtle Neck – morning’  by Cachet

Skirt – ‘Vestige Skirt floral’ by Nyte’N’Day

Tights –  ‘Career Funk Tintable Stockings’ by Veschi

Bag – ‘Anya bag – green’ by Cachet

Shoes – ‘Mishima – tan’ by Maitreya

8 thoughts on “Hecticness

  1. Abra Exonar says:

    Ohhh that coat is a MUST!!!

    I am totally swooning over the London skins too…I have the demos in mah inventory. This weekend, they will be miiine. hehehe.

    BTW, that flower is great! Is it still available or is it an old freebie? I love the juxtaposition of feminine and goth/tough.

    Great work hun, always lovely 😀 <3<3

  2. Abra Exonar says:

    WOW…ways you know you have a crazy, really unorganized inventory: #203) You possess a super cool, really pretty hair accessory and had no idea that you had it at all… O_o

    ;p ❤

  3. Emy Aker says:

    Really fabulous!! Hope you’ll be able to find the jacket in RL lol I’ve to admit the fact that this last is amazing! Very stunning look! As usual! Xo xo ❤ Keep on the good work! =))

  4. Uma Ceawlin says:

    Thank you vm Dahlia, femine with an atittude!! ^^ ❤
    Abra, *Lol* so you do have it? omg. Yes, I believe it’s still available since I got it this week. London skins are just as good if not better than moscow, I am sure you’ll look stunning ‘in’ them. ❤
    Hi Emy!! Oh and I wish I could. Ehe. Thank you!! Glad you like it. ❤ muahs

  5. Uma Ceawlin says:

    Why thank you Nibby!! I consider myself an artist, ehe, but in this case I’m just a fashion addict. 😉 xoxo
    Hi Angela, Antonia Marat has been giving out christmas gifts for everyone that is in the Artilleri group and is an artilleri fan. Everyday a different gift (which you can get at artilleri mainstore) , but I think they only last for one day. If you’re in the group you can get today’s gift but I’m not sure the others (from the last days) are still there. muahs!

Leave a Reply

