Sunday Goodies

Hai everyone!! Hope you’re having an awesome weekend. As Christmas gets closer we see a lot of good things happening around the grid, from new creations to freebies and hunts. It’s probably the christmas spirit, inspiring everyone. So last night before I went to bed I was told about the plod hunt. I’m a lazy person when it comes to hunts but this one I couldn’t say no. I’m a huge fan of plod and I have been obsessed with their leather bag for a while now. Big thank you to Vanity ❤ who whispered in my ear about the hunt and helped me find those nutty snowmen. It’s seriously worth it guys, if you like their brown leather bag you will love this white one! So after all the hunt crazyness I decided to finally put this outfit together. As you all know armidi has launched a website for all the crazy shopaholics who can’t afford teleporting to the store and lose their patience with things not rezzing and major lag. This is definitely a great idea! Kudos!  What really caught my eye was the new pinstripe blazer, which apparently is only sold on the website and I can’t resist these blazers. Once I bought it I had to come back to get it in more colors, trust me, it’s that good! soooooooo..I hope you have a great sunday, ❤ Uma.

sunday look

sunday goodies

Details :

Skin – ‘Moscow light-makeup 3b’ by MMS

Hair – ‘Nico’  (ebony) by Maitreya

Eyes – ‘quicksilver . medium’ by Lano Ling

Jacket –  ‘Classic pinstripe blazer (light blue) by Armidi

Vest – ‘cambridge knit vest’ by {Gisaci}

Top – ‘white tank top’ by camie cooper

Shorts – (part of)  ”down by”  by Savvy?

Belt – ‘cropped pants belt’ by *COCO*

Warmers – ‘leg warmers knit (horizon blue)’ by ce cubic

Shoes – ‘Dockers – white leather’ by [hoorenbeek]

Bag – ‘leather shoulder bag ”christmas version” by plod

9 thoughts on “Sunday Goodies

  1. elka says:

    Aaah, sooo prettyyy n__n;; Love the look. Glad you enjoyed the little hunt in plod! Did you notice I haz a widdle store in dere?? Happy!! I have to start the hunt myself, that and the POE one, *gulp*… PS I am so jealous, the hooren shoes actually *gasp* FIT YOU?! Or has he finally decided to make them for woman and/or resizable?!?!?! I’ve been wanting those forever 😦

  2. Uma Ceawlin says:

    Thank you Cleo! Ah, they are trully awesome, actually this light blue was the first one to catch my eye. ehe, but I’ve come back to get white and grey and I’m considering other colors. xoxo
    elka!!!! 😀 thanks. ehe, I did notice!! congrats! ^^ and the shoes are women size!!! finally!! with resizable script, they fit perfectly! check check, oh and I’m so tempted to buy the cowboy boots aswell. ❤

  3. Uma Ceawlin says:

    YAY! I’m broke. :O The dockers are super cool and this jacket *swoons* you MUST!! ❤ ^^ muahs.

  4. Katerina says:

    after a whooooooole day of trying to register there i fiiiinally made it! *dances*
    I looooooooooooooooove the blazer! And the gown!

  5. Uma Ceawlin says:

    Yeah, I had friends with registering problems, basically because the website wouldn’t accept hotmail !! :O ehe, I’m glad you got it Katherina!! ^^

Leave a Reply

