Snow Doll

I have been on a blog roll lately, but it’s past midnight and I can alledgedly say it’s Wednesday. Therefore another ‘day’. 😀 I love dressing in sl according to our rl season. It’s definitely not snowing here (yay!) but I have to say I love the snowy magical side of sl. It warms my heart (and pixels) to see it, and winter means warm clothes too. I tend to dress in a more kawaii way, gloves, knit caps, umbrellas, scarves, comfy boots. This time was no different, if I have to get out of my house I’ll do it prepared to face the ‘worse’ weather ever, but I added some color to this outfit, I’m in a happy mood. ❤ Uma

snowdoll

snowdoll2

Details :

Hair – ‘Escape 03’ (pearlplatinum) by 69

Skin – ‘Morgana Natural’ by Beauty Avatar (soon to be released)

Jacket – ‘Winter coat pink’ by *little fish*

Dress – ‘knit one piece dress0 by Maruko

Socks – ‘kushukushu kutsushita’ (brown) by shop seu

Boots – ‘Leather boots (khaki)’ by Bukka

Umbrella – ‘Trilogy umbrella rbdot’

Snow effect – part of BP* hunt gift

12 thoughts on “Snow Doll

  1. Amika says:

    oops..sorry. I think I made some mistakes;_;
    I said…
    I like your cordinate,and I love that umbrella :))
    also asking where Maruko is 🙂
    sorry for posting a comment twice xD

  2. Elise Petrov says:

    Hi Uma! I can’t find Maruko either. Sorry to bother, but can you post the slurl or send me the landmark also? ty Elise

  3. Uma Ceawlin says:

    Sometimes I think they’re too big, like a ‘doll’…which can be both cute and ..weird. 😉
    Thanks for the line lovevlygenaa!! ❤

  4. Ameri says:

    Haiii, absolutely loving this blog, i can’t seem to find the store 69 anywhere, would it be possible for you to send me the LM in world to my avi Amerique Silvansky please. Thanks alot xx.

  5. Uma Ceawlin says:

    Hi Xaviii, I wanted a ‘snow doll’ look, the white hair seemed the right choice!! Glad you liked it, thank you!! xoxo

  6. Doreatha Pion says:

    Hey there I wasLooking out some sites on google and i found your site. I have to that you have a great blog here. You’re blogging is top notch and now a days ya dont find that on too many sites. Keep up the great job and I willsurelybe returning. Once again thank you. and have a super day!

Leave a Reply

