Glam rock cupcake queen.

I decided before I blogged the (2nd) look I didn’t end up showing on the ‘say hi to your mum’ post, to just share today’s look with you. See elka, we can have food on our hair too!! I swear I don’t usually run around with cupcakes in my rl hair, well, not lately no. I promise I’ll get serious soon. >_<
cupcakes anyone?
Now on to the look I had planned to show you a couple of days ago. The inspiration was basically MMS new Mary kate hair. I was thinking of doing a mary kate/ashley inspired look but as things progressed it turned out being a little different but still interesting. It’s just a style tip with things we may have already mixed with some more recent ones. Hope you like it ❤ Uma
MK outfit
MK outfit 2
Details :
(look of the day)
Hair – Maya (cinnamon) by Zero Style
Coat – ‘FurCoat’ (grey) by [PureStyle]
Shirt – ‘Top polo ramones’ by Emery
Skirt – (part of outfit/group gift) by ”In the Light”
Belt – ‘Music belt’ (black) by Atomic Kitty
Leggings – (part of outfit) by Cachet
Boots – ‘Boho Chic’ (soho boots) by Maitreya
Cupcake headband by CuppycakeUms

(second outfit)

Hair – ‘Mary Kate’ (blondes pack) by MMS

Skin – ‘Moscow pale’ by MMS

Glasses – ‘Urban Shades – metal’ (black frames/lenses) by VW

Sweater – ‘Mary Ann Sweater’ (black) by Skin Flicks

Shirt – [Oversized Shirt] by Muism

Belt – ‘High Waisted Belt *Patent Warm Red*’ by M * A * ii * K * I

Leggings – part of outfit by Cachet

Shoes – ‘schoo black’ black by AW Design

Bag – ‘Signature Series Tote Bag Red Rose’ by SLink

8 thoughts on “Glam rock cupcake queen.

  1. sherpa davies says:

    That’s so funny because I saw the picture first, before I even read the text I thought, “does she know she looks just like Mary Kate?” LOL

  2. Uma Ceawlin says:

    Aha sherpa, you were reading my mind perhaps! Interesting you thought of that with the first outfit, maybe I’ve been channeling mk too much. ^^
    Arigatou yunoa!! ^^ Happy you like it!

  3. Uma Ceawlin says:

    Hi ellie, the ‘skirt’ is part of the oversized shirt, from Muism. Thanks for reading xoxo
    Stokki, you don’t have to steal, I share, I do!! Sometimes! lol. Let’s make some cupcakes when I get back. ❤ Thank yous!! muahs.

Leave a Reply

