Kawaii mess.

Super lazy sundays make super messed outfits. There was so much new stuff around the grid yesterday that I had to get it, and mixed it all in a careless, comfy, messed kawaii look. I have been walking around with my creamshop umbrella since they came out and they are totally worth it. Picked a lot of colors, but chose to wear the simple one for this post. Also, Machang keeps working hard on those releases, and my closet has it’s own aoharu section which keeps growing each day. Rei from zero style released a couple of new hairs and omg, I totally fell in love with Maya, but MMS also has new ones so it was hard choosing which to wear. Special thanks to Eleania Rosenberg who kindly sent me the new ‘Alice’ skin line from Free Speerit , they are really gorgeous, allowing you to choose from 22 brand new make ups, comes with a mod shape and eyelashes, and there are 4 different lines, ranging from natural to more bold make ups, ‘Passion’, ‘Sprite’, ‘Temptation’ and the one I chose to wear for this post, ‘Peacock’. Totally worth checking!! Last but not least, what I also advise you to check for the monday bargain is a little (japanese) store called Cube Sugar , the skirts are irresistible and so are the lace cardigans and muffler, my favorite items from cube. There are items at 1L and the most expensive thing in that store goes up to…50L!! So worth it. ❤ Uma

kawaii messDetails :

Hair – ‘Maya’ (cinnamon) by Zero Style

Skin – ‘Alice – Peacock’ by Free Speerit

Jacket – ‘RidersJacket Green’ by AOHARU

Scarf – ‘**border fringe stole’ (black) by massimo!

Top – ‘Folklore Dress – Gourmet’ by !BF!

Skirt – ‘Lace white skirt’ by Cube Sugar

Socks – ‘Kneesocks wool’ (teal) by SySy’s

Boots – ‘Rain boots’ (seafom) by ETD

Umbrella – ‘Vinyl umbrella (white)’ by {creamshop}

Gloves by DoMoCo

11 thoughts on “Kawaii mess.

  1. elka says:

    This really looks like something I would have put together myself :3 Lazy kawaiiness… Yeah you really nailed it! Hehe! Adorable. Thanks for adding an item from my store too ❤ *huggles*

  2. Uma Ceawlin says:

    Aha, thanks Elizabeth, I went from bag lady to kawaii after we bumped into each other at maitreya. Glad you like it. 😉 ❤
    Esme we already have two, stop being territorial. Do you really want more? omg, bigger house. *lol*

  3. Uma Ceawlin says:

    awes glad you do Channen, and you’re so right, the skins are very pretty, plump lips and really soft looking, they have really good make ups aswell.

  4. Abra Exonar says:

    *eyes drop out of head* omg I just bought the maya hair & BF dress yesterday. that is SO completely random! we must be on the same fashion wave length or something.

    I lurveee this look btw, beautiful :DD <3<3

  5. Uma Ceawlin says:

    Lmao *slaps forehead* Abra you just made me laugh , but you know how can we resist the Maya hair? (I’m only taking it off for blog) and elka’s stuff is just too cuteeeeeee. The dress has this retro feel to it is, I have always loved it. W’e’re indeed on same fashion wave length. Thank you for the comment 😉 ❤ ❤

Leave a Reply

