Sweet come back!

After 6 long, longgggggg, days I’m back! The laptop was fixed, I was happy, but no backup meant «empty laptop» and the feeling is not quite like having a new one. It’s just torturing to think of how much stuff I lost and how much work I have in front of me to recover all of it back. Well, at least some. Oficially I was back yesterday, but no photoshop meant no blogging so I had to wait until this morning, but omg, I missed it and I missed shopping even more.  What I bring you though, are two outfits I had planned to put together before all this laptop crisis, but with an awesome addition. Yes, well I have seen a thousand looks with Zaara’s pashminas (all beautiful)  but how could I resist not wearing it? Erm, I couldn’t. There isn’t much more to say about them, I think we all love it. So yay to come backs. ❤ Uma

sweet come back

pashminariderDetails :

First look

Hair – ‘barberyumyum 09’ (chocolate) by **DP**yumyum

Skin – ‘sakura’ by Redgrave

Vest – ‘Itimo leather vest’ (desert) by Armidi Limited

Shirt – (part of outfit) ‘Swa..:: Poofy sleeveTNeck’ by Second Wave apparel

Skirt – (part of outfit) ‘checkskirtdress’ (red) by AOHARU

Socks – ‘Knit knee socks’ (red) by Shiny Things

Shoes – ‘Frenzy banana’ (tawny) by Maitreya

Gloves by panjen

Second Look :

Hair – ‘liya’ by Kin

Sunglasses – ‘numero21 rayban argento’ by Ottico

Vest – ‘itimo leather vest’ (black) by Armidi Lmtd

Shirt – (part of outfit) ‘Swa..:: Poofy sleeveTNeck’ by Second Wave apparel

Pants – ‘[High Waist Trouser]’ (Beige) by Muism

Shawl – ‘pashmina shawl *almost black*’ by Zaara

Boots – ‘HR boots’ by Five minutes after

Gloves by DoMoCo

11 thoughts on “Sweet come back!

  1. elka says:

    WB!!! Did you NOT write the skin’s name on purpose in the second look??? Because Imma haunt you, I wanna knoooow haha! Gianni’s fame of being the first person to put theeth on a skin didn’t last long, tho u__u;; but for us, the more the better, because this is such a fun style! :3

  2. Uma Ceawlin says:

    Thank you Estrella, Im happy to be back ❤
    elka babay, no it wasn’t on purpose Lol, it’s an MMS skin I was given by Minnu for the avenue editorial, I styled and modeled for! The first person I saw putting teeth on a skin was actually Minnu, but Gianni was definitely the first one selling them and they look wonderful aswell!! The teeth skins are awesome for pics ❤

  3. sevenstarsworld says:

    I have been through exactly this 2 times in one year….at the end you are happy the little pet did not die, but the loss of so many data, a whole archive, is hard and painfull…then again, you start filling up the emptyness with new stuff, life goes on…
    btw Uma, you are my favourite fashion blogger 🙂 Keep up the great work.

    hugs Sevenstar

  4. Uma Ceawlin says:

    So true I lost everything, now I’m recovering it all, one step at a time. lol. It will take forever !! Thank you so much seven ❤ MUAHS

Leave a Reply

