…It’s Friday I’m in Love

Such a timeless The Cure song and I still love it as I love almost all their songs. It suits this post, it’s friday and I hope you have a great weekend. I’m not going to say much about this look, but thank my good friend Amika for helping me find these awesome boots I had been looking for. Uh, language barrier aside she has become a good friend, check her blog, she has the cutest looks aswell. Have a great one ❤ Uma

friday's

friday's II

Details :

Hair – ‘Laine’ (blond pack) by ETD

Jacket – ‘Leather Blouson’ (chocolat) by AOHARU

Pants – ‘Isabeaux Leather Pants’ by LF Fashions

Necklace – ‘Shell statement necklace’ by p.c.

Sunglasses – ‘Madrid sunglasses black’ by Mokoptica

Boots – ‘HR boots’ by Five minutes after

Bag – ‘Leather Tote Bag’ (black) by SLink

6 thoughts on “…It’s Friday I’m in Love

  1. Amika says:

    so cool! Uma-chan.
    oh,the necklace is from p.c.!!
    I missed that one though I went that shop the otherday.
    I gotta go again!! xD
    for me, you have become so sweet friend! Uma-chan :)))
    I know there is a language barrier,but I can feel your thoughtfull attitude 🙂
    I really like you!! ❤

  2. Uma Ceawlin says:

    Domo Arigatou Amika-chan!! I’m happy we met, I consider you a good friend now. ❤ ❤
    Glad you like this look, p.c. jewelry is beautiful, I’m loving their new line.
    muahssssss! xo

Leave a Reply

