Ok so yeah, Hi again..

I told myself I would give blogging a rest for the next few days but while strolling around sl today I found this amazing little cute store that (correct me if I’m wrong) has never been blogged before. So, I KNEW I had to come back and share it with you. There is too much good stuff there to be passed unnoticed. The first thing that I noticed was the boa parka and the pea coat (there is two versions, for both guys and girls). Now, we all know Bombon’s pea coat and personally it’s one of my favorite, but when I saw this one I knew I had to get it aswell. I would have been happy already if that was the only good thing at this store, but no…there’s MORE. So here’s a couple of my favorite things (which I got) at **en svale** and what you (in my opinion) should check out.
things worth getting
But because I couldn’t wear it all, here’s just two of the outfits I’ve put together.
en svale
So what am I wearing?
Left outfit :
Hair – ‘heart 3’ (black) by Kurotsubaki
Dress – ‘Pile tunic’ by **en Svale**
Sweater (underneath) – (part of outfit) ‘Hunting season by [MG fashion]
Tights – ‘woolen tights’ (petroleum) by *PERSONA*
Boots – ‘Billow boots’ (cerulean) by Maitreya
Accessories :
Scarf – ‘BP*scarf with corsage’ (brown) by BP*
Bag – ‘Diana’ (brown) by barerose
Right outfit :
Coat – ‘Pea coat’ (girl’s version) by **en Svale**
Shirt (under) – ‘Long tank top’ (white) by Camie Cooper
Skirt – ‘Tiered_skirt(red)**nikukyu**’ by MNK*SHOP
Boots – ‘Billow Boots’ (cherry) by Maitreya
Eyes by bijou ’emotional eyes’ (silver)
Skin by redgrave ‘Lyla’
Mani by Detour ‘Lacquer’ (plum)
Also, I know I blog too much *LOL* so check previous posts, in case youre curious.

16 thoughts on “Ok so yeah, Hi again..

  1. skymn says:

    Thank you so much 😀 I just loved the clothes you showed and *need* to go to that store! Love your blog btw, and your style !

  2. Abra Exonar says:

    Uma, you don’t blog ‘too much.’ hehe, actually I get a lil disappointed if I don’t see something fresh on your blog. Your posts brighten my day ❤ Love the outfits too! :))

  3. Uma Ceawlin says:

    That skirt texture is beautiful Sonya, I’m sure you’ll like it.
    Thank you Dahlia 😉 always happy to, more things to clutter our invo, but worth it. ❤
    Oh Abra, I know I do, *lol* if I look back it kind of scares me, but I also love doing it and sometimes I just HAVE to. Thank you !! ❤

  4. stokki says:

    Let me quote Uma here :
    “I found this amazing little cute store that (correct me if I’m wrong) has never been blogged before.”

    K, so it’s apparently been blogged? I could think of more polite ways to let her know. I had no idea about this shop and now thanks to Uma, I do.
    btw what is a shank’s mare?

  5. Uma Ceawlin says:

    Why thank you ‘hahaha’ first, for not identifying yourself, second by not doing it showing how coward you appear to be by anonymously insulting me and apparently if that’s a japanese blog, insulting everyone else who is not japanese. I found it by myself but I would blog it anyways, as I blog everything else I like, even if it was blogged a thousand times and I am positively sure you aren’t japanese, none of them would act as you just did. I am really enjoying the jealousy here, but it shall not affect me as your comment won’t either. What I do hope is that you can easily get over it and hopefully not waste your (negative) energy with somewhat angry criticism when it could be constructive. Show your face and you can kiss my ass.

  6. Esme says:

    Dear “hahaha”,
    I had no idea what SoraMame even was (and neither did Uma, I’m sure) but after doing some searching, I should thank you for giving me a decent source to find new things. I’ll be sure to say I discovered it all on my own. Cheers!
    Hugs & Kisses,
    Esme T. Milena

  7. Emi Bade says:

    Great look, Uma 😀
    I am familiar with Zooey, the creator of en Svale!!
    She appreciated your nice review :))
    As you know, she is a Japanese and seldom see English blogs.
    After your post, so many foreign residents came to her store she said to me!!
    She searched on web to know why people knew her store and came to know that you reviewed her stuff 🙂
    Your eyes to find new great creators are always briliant!!
    <33 Emi

  8. Uma Ceawlin says:

    Domo Arigatou Emi! ehe, I’m glad zooey liked it, I mean, her store has the cutest things, it’s only good to spread the word, know people liked it, and visited the shop right? I am a big fan of (especially) japanese designers and their creativity so It’s wonderful to hop around looking for new stores and sometimes find little gems like this. Happy you liked the look <333 xoxo

Leave a Reply

